Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a

Home away from home

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Very nice hotel with an excellent and attentive staff. Room was very nicely set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Atlanta GA

Would stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Hanging around pool with a group of friends was great...close to plenty of stuff to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and nicely decorated. The patio was very large and private!
Location: It isn't like staying on Disney property but the room was nice and big and weary well appointed. There were plenty of restaurants within an easy drive
Stayed here recently. The room was very very nice and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartments were beautiful, staff so friendly

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The rooms, the pool and the view of the disney fireworks
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, food and all the attractions
Will defo go back to this resort, close to all we wanted and with the new road that will be open soon right beside it will be even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Alabama

Really nice Hilton near Seaworld

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Location to SeaWorld, facilities, and food.
Location: Location to SeaWorld was great and not far from many other attractions in the area.
We stayed here in mid August so that we could go to SeaWorld before the wife and I went on a cruise out of Port Canaveral. It is very close to SeaWorld and that is what I really wanted. The facilities, pools, and jacuzzis were topnotch. The rooms are very large and the beds are very comfortable. The restaurant by the pool had excellent food too! We only stayed for two night but wished we stayed longer. The only negatives were that the location is a little bit out of Orlando and the road is currently being worked on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by YS from Hong kong

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: The apartment and facilities
Location: Great location
It is a time share property beautifully managed by Hilton Vacations. It was a pleasant surprise to us. Great value for money. The location is central to all the major theme parks though the hotel entrance is a little hard to find particularly there is road work at the entrance. You need a GPS if you drive yourselves. The whole apartment is huge and well equipped. We were busy visiting the parks and did not have chance to try out the pool and gym but they look nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Palm Springs

Great place

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: At first, I thought it was way out in the country but once I found my way around it was easy. Very quiet and nice setting.
Location: Located just off a major freeway this hotel is very nice and I would go back again. Close to major outlet mall, lots of restaurants and attractions.
This is a timeshare hotel and it was very nice and comfortable. I was in Tower 200 and parking was very convenient. I didn't do much there but it was nice place to stay for the past 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish we had stayed longer

Posted Aug 8, 2013
It was a beautiful hotel. Our room had hardwood floors and a spacious double head shower. The staff was so nice and courteous. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Vancouver

Par Soleil was a treat for the family

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Great Pool & the market provided everything you need for cheaper breakfast and lunch options in the room and to take to the parks.
Cons: Located midway between Disney & Universal so without a car it would be a hassle
Location: With the flexibility of a car the midway location between Universal & Disney made it a great cjoice
We were welcomed to the hotel by a very friendly and helpful staff. The room was great and met all our needs. The pool was amazing for the kids with a huge open air movie night at the pools side several times during the week. The poolside restaurant and market were surprisingly affordable and provided some great basic daily food items for snacks and breakfast and lunches. We;d definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful room and pool
Great hotel in great proximity to all the parks. Great pool and water slide. Big room, full kitchen and beautiful bathroom. Very clean