Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Great! Hope tel a lot to do on the property

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very clean security on site, attentive staff, site has a lot of activities for family or couples and great relaxing if you are single.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and were very pleased. The staff was very helpful and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice hotel and staff. Exceeded my expectation

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Parc Soleil. It exceeded my expectations. The kid area was great, and the stafff was very helpful with everything. Wish we stayed longer! Hope to be back in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Family Christmas Vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were accommodating and the guest very friendly.. The game rooms and activities are a very nice touch. It felt like a resort.
Cons: I did not like having to pay add-on charges (i.e. daily resort charge plus taxes) after paying my full bill in advance.
Location: The location was fine, reasonably close to attractions that we wanted to see. The traffic on the nearby main street was horrible.
There were 14 of us. We had a fun trip. The travel time from place to place was reasonable. In general, each person was pleased with their stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Wonderful experience at this hotel! The washer and dryer were key, especially traveling with small kids. The location was FANTASTIC and close to everything!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Close to everything and far enough from the noise.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very relaxing, free parking, close to atractions and they help you to book any additional shows you want to add to your trip. Free movies, great to keep the kids entertained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankeny, USA

Great Hotel, spacious rooms and very clean.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Had a great time. You need a car if you stay here, but everything else is perfect. Lots of activities for kids, great swimming pools, awesome staff. Stayed for 10 nights and we are definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property close to all attactions

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a three day conference and rather than staying at traditional hotel, stayed at Soleil. Loved it! Large, clean rooms, with all the amenities. Close to everything, nothing over a 15 minute drive (non-commute hours).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The overall condition and friendly staff make this hotel a worth wild stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As Advertised

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was extremely clean. Service staff was very nice and helpful whenever there was a question that was needed answering. Pool area was great. Only one of the hot tubs were working, so it did get a little crowded, but made for some great conversations.