Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel and ambience was great!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great Facilty with excellent staff ! Activities were great for my grandson! He had a wonderful time ! Facilty well secured!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

nice location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: no timeshares!
Location: all parks
the hotel is very close to universal studios and has shuttles to get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great service, perfect for a family vacation :)

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I have one of the best vacation ever, everyone was always willing to help and providing an excellent service. The room was sparked and well decorated. All utensils were perfectly provided. The pools were amazing with lots of fun activities. I can't think of anything negative. I will absolutely comeback on my next vacation to Orlando :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Very relaxed 5 star experience. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent England

Lovely hotel close to Disney area

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The kitchen was handy, free facilities for washing should you need it, pool was lovely, plenty of entertainment for kids during the day and evening.
Cons: It would be useful if parking and taxes were included in the rate at the time of booking. 20/30 dollars a day for housekeeping is ridiculous.
Location: Pretty close to most things, Disney, Universal etc
Really enjoyed our stay at Parc Soleil. The staff were helpful and we would stay again. We were given vouchers on arrival, to provide either to very large coffees or bottled water daily. This came in very handy to grab each morning as we headed out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Overall great experience. Would stay here again. Just needs more dining choices though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Great Facilities, and they cannot do enough!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Entrance is dark, needs more lighting out front when entering from the road into the grounds at night.
Location: Set out on it's own a little bit away from everything but not too far. You would really need a car for handiness.
Excellent pools. Lovely grounds. Suites are excellent, studios are just ok (have stayed in both) Friendly staff. Overall great facilities. They cannot do enough for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belcamp, MD

Excellent Resort

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: They had everything to keep the kids entertained & free DVD rentals, playground and 2 pools with a slide. Room was spotless, modern w/ full kitchen
Cons: Didn't care for the timeshare push but that's par for the course I guess
Location: You'll need a car to hit all the restaurants nearby but there was plenty of great choices and only 10 minutes from Disney
Everything was perfect. Resort was either new or fairly new. Room was spotless, modern and beyond spacious. The pools and grounds were beautiful and well cared for. There was so much to do here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice facility with excellent customer service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed here four nights after having had a terrible time at the Marriott World Center. We booked our one bedroom suite via Expedia. We asked for a higher floor with the view of the main pool and was willingly accommodated. The entire suite was spacious and clean. Our king bedroom had its own TV, and had a huge love seat next to the ceiling-to-floor glass window that opened out to the balcony that was overlooking the swimming pool and Orlando. The living room had an impressively comfortable pull-out queen bed. We had a full kitchen set up with setting for four, a nice set of pots and pans, and top of the line appliances. The suite also had a small washer and dryer and complimentary detergent. We shared a spacious bathroom with two sinks, a detached bathtub, and a large shower. The toilet was in its own room. We did not get a chance to enjoy the pools as my girls were older and had spent all their time at the parks. The main pool was equipped with a water slide, and there were activities for younger kids all day. There was also an activity room on site with scheduled activities. The "quiet" pool was just around the corner and was rarely used. This is a gated resort, and you can park anywhere in their 3-floor garage, and is free of charge. We had friends visiting one evening and were provided with parking for them without hassle. Maid service was provided everyday. The service from the entire resort was exemplary, as expected from any Hilton business. We had a really pl
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was very nice. I can't complain about the experience. However, the only thing I can say anything negative about is the resort fee. If you don't use it, you shouldn't have to pay it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts