Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Great location between Universal and Disney. Excellent staff and very new and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We wish you all the best in your future travels. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Atlanta

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed will be staying again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Attention to detail

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room.
Cons: Attention to detail.
The room was beautiful, property exquisite but the hotel staff should have a bit more attention to detail. It took 3 tries to get my room key right and the last time I waited 20 minutes for a staff member to bring me another key. When I went to pay for breakfast the next morning, I wasn't listed as the correct individual on my room and had to wait 20 minutes to figure that out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the Parc Soleil for 3 nights when I was attending a conference in Orlando. It was a nice hotel with great pool and super friendly staff. The room I stayed at was spacious and came equipped with a mini kitchen which is a always a plus. Noise isolation was not that great but it wasn't bad. Overall I had a great stay there and will consider it again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AnnieThompson1978

Quick Getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Really nice place, worth every penny. Great pool, lovely rooms and at a good price. The location is nicely central to theme parks and the free parking is a plus. The fully-equipped kitchen is a nice perk, and really helps to save money on constantly dining out. Big balcony, polite maid service, everything is squeaky clean. Will stay here every time we come to Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem I had was I couldn't stay longer. It's close to Magic Kingdom and SeaWorld but is secluded enough to give you some quiet. Great location. Service was very attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parc Soleil

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice rooms for a reasonable price
Cons: Hot water takes far to long.
Location: The hotel is quite away from the parks and downtown Orlando, so hire a car or be prepared to pay for a car service.
NIce Hotel, with good facilities, Friendly staff that put on a great Halloween party for the Kids. We had a few issues with keys dropping their coding regularly, some renovations on lower floors meant that we had to wait literally 15min some nights for hot water, and they wanted us to move rooms part way through our stay for some reason (in the end we didn't move)
4 out of 5
by Kari from Jacksonville

2nd time. Will make it a third.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2nd time at hotel. Hotel is a great place. Quiet location a lil off the high traffic area. Remote control didn't work and asked to have it fixed but it never was. Fitness center is a huge plus.