Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to airport and main entertainment area but quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Resort looking for identity

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The Parc Soleil is a beautiful, new resort in a great location. It just seemed, in my opinion, to lack an identity or character. Big and clean but like a corporate office building, not a warm, charming, or inviting resort. Picky things include: HVAC fan in our room was loud and bed was creaky. Maybe if we come back in 3-5 years, the resort will be done with its expansion plans and it will have some ambiance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This was the first time for us staying at a Hilton and have to say it was fantastic! All the staff was very helpful and friendly. Great room...great pool... Great service! We will be back and would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sp

Ótima

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Tudo ótimo, quarto enorme, jacuzzi aquecida até as 11, academia nova e equipada, equipe atenciosa, localização boa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Great location between Universal and Disney. Excellent staff and very new and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Attention to detail

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room.
Cons: Attention to detail.
The room was beautiful, property exquisite but the hotel staff should have a bit more attention to detail. It took 3 tries to get my room key right and the last time I waited 20 minutes for a staff member to bring me another key. When I went to pay for breakfast the next morning, I wasn't listed as the correct individual on my room and had to wait 20 minutes to figure that out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

אחלה מקום למשפחה עם ילדים

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
היינו זוג עם שתי ילדים ובסה״כ מאד נהנינו הבריכה כיפית החדרים נוחים
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parc Soleil

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice rooms for a reasonable price
Cons: Hot water takes far to long.
Location: The hotel is quite away from the parks and downtown Orlando, so hire a car or be prepared to pay for a car service.
NIce Hotel, with good facilities, Friendly staff that put on a great Halloween party for the Kids. We had a few issues with keys dropping their coding regularly, some renovations on lower floors meant that we had to wait literally 15min some nights for hot water, and they wanted us to move rooms part way through our stay for some reason (in the end we didn't move)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kari from Jacksonville

2nd time. Will make it a third.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2nd time at hotel. Hotel is a great place. Quiet location a lil off the high traffic area. Remote control didn't work and asked to have it fixed but it never was. Fitness center is a huge plus.