Ratings based on 1,830 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundas, ON

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Well maintained & quiet.
Cons: VCR's should be changed out to Blu-Rays.
Location: See comments above.
Good location. Close to Disney. Lots of resturants around the area. Nice resort. This our 9th year revisiting. Looking forward to next year. Quiet & relaxing. Great staff. Grounds are well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando Fl

Amazing

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I never expected a room like this my family and I love it!!! For me was an excellent price for what we got !!!!!!!!! I am definitely coming back!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This is our second time staying at the Polynesian Isles Resort in Kissimee and we would certainly stay here again. It is a great location that is close to shopping, restaurants and all of the theme parks that the area has to offer. The suites are spacious and comfortable. The kitchens are well stocked and updated. The rest of the suites are a bit dated decor wise but still clean and comfortable. The pool area is nice and well maintained and the staff is very friendly. We would definitely recommend this as a great location for a relaxing holiday stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice grounds

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Staff. Grounds. Cleanliness Beds were comfy
Cons: Wifi.
Location: Good location. Near parks
I liked the staff. The grounds. The tennis courts. Room was not bad. Wifi was terrible and pools are small. I own here and the wifi issue is on going
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great location close to all attractions. Hotel staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Stayed 8 nights in building #2. One bedroom 2 bathroom unit. Excellent condition, everything you need...like a home away from home. Staff were friendly and helpful. My daughter, her 2 year old son and myself (grandma) will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Spacious condo

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great stay, very close to Disney parks. Very large and comfortable 2 room suite. Just the living room area itself was the size of a standard hotel room! Nice pools and friendly staff. The property is not new but has been well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oromocto, New-Brunswick

Amazing stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Location: The location was great. 5 minutes away from Disney and about 20 minutes from Universal studios.
Very nice hotel, rooms were huge and clean. Staff A-1, they made you feel special at home. Fully renovated kitchen and bathrooms. We had an ensuite in our room which was beautiful. Definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Peaceful
Location: Disney Restaurants.
Great place to stay quite nice pool and hot tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Comfortable apartment with good amenities

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Roomy, well equipped and clean.
Cons: A bit tired and dated but still comfortable.
Location: Central location being close to Disney resorts, airport, shopping and restaurants.
A very nice place to stay. Very comfortable and well equipped apartment. Great facilities including two swimming pools and tennis courts. Central position with restaurants and shopping close by and close to Disney resorts.