Ratings based on 1,745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel shame about the time share sales

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Expedia advertises that parking and wifi are free. They are not - the hotel charges $10 per night for these and other services we did not use such as pool access and the tiny fitness room. The time share sales pressure starts before you have even seen your room. As soon as you are checked in you are directed to the timeshare sales desk to collect your welcome pack which comprises of a few free maps and brochures. otherwise the facilities and the location are perfectly fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Kissimmee best choice

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very relaxing atmosphere everything was just right during my stay from the room to the staff all was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay will be back

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Can't beat the location and value you get for the price. Will continue to return as long as they don't start raising the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklama city

Very nice trip no problems with anything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was very quiet couldn't hear the other guest close to everywhere we were going
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stow, MA

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: A choice of pillows: high and low for different people's sleeping habits.
Location: Route 190 gives you access to I-4 and Disney and 535 eventually gets you to 417. I-4 has exits to Disney, Universal, and all points east and west.
The Polynesian resort is conveniently located between route 190 and 535, giving you access to all the roads to local activities as well as route 417 to and from the airport. The rooms were beautifully appointed (although the pillows were way too high). The kitchenette was impeccably clean and the appliances were of high quality. Especially nice was the tiled shower stall and double sinks in a large bathroom. Three flat screen tvs in this two bedroom suite were terrific. The small screened in porch does face other guests, but that should not be a problem if you are spending most of your time elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, England.

Wonderful, friendly place.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This is the best resort we've stayed at in Florida in 5 trips. Friendly ,helpful staff, great location for parks etc., Very clean, very comfortable beds, very spacious. Pools and jacuzzis open until midnight, although no bar/snacks available, but not a problem for us...cheaper to buy your own....Walmart just down the road. Restaurants within walking distance if you're so inclined! Plenty of greenery.,.very well kept grounds...lovely lake and rockery/waterfall by one of the pools. Really lovely... couldn't fault it!! Would love to return! :D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We loved our stay but would prefer a sunnier balcony in the morning. The sun poured in our son's bedroom but it was quite dark on the other end of the apartment. ( unit 1025) We travel down to Florida from Canada to enjoy the warm weather. Other wise the condo had everything we needed and made our stay very comfortable. We all loved the soaker tub. Staff at reception were extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, USA

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: This is a very roomy place in excellent condition close to everything. The staff is great and the property is very well kept.
Cons: Nothing much. Had one maintenance issue that was quickly fixed.
Location: Near all the parks and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Excellent

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: I have no dislikes
Location: Close to theme parks, restaurants and supermarkets
This was our third stay, everything is lovely and clean, the kitchen is very well equipped with all you could need. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We will be booking again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leimuiden

Mooi ruim appartement met voldoende faciliteiten.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Goede afstand van de bekende pretparken in Orlando. Walmart en voldoende eetgelegenheden in de nabije omgeving, als ook een outlet shopping mall.
Ontvangst bij de receptie was erg prettig. Faciliteiten in het appartement waren goed geregeld. Alles zag er netjes en schoon uit. Kortom, zeker een aanrader. 2 hele kleine minpuntjes: op 1 van de slaapkamers was de verlichting stuk. En de keukenmachine werkt nauwelijks tot niet (kleine dingetjes gaat wel, maar een smoothie maken is onbegonnen werk).