Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to parks

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Lovely setting
Cons: Internet
Location: Close to theme parks but not right on top of them.
Excellent all round facilities, lovely settings. Very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: Check in time.
Check in was painful on this occasion. It took too long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallinn/ESTONIA

Great place close to theme parks

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We spent three nights at this nice place during our honeymoon. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff is very helpful, friendly and makes you feel home. Perfect location: Theme parks are close by (15 min drive), multiple dining options around the corner. Only downside was the AC facilities behind the buildings that were a little bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and not far from Disney

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great place. We enjoyed our stay and will most likely stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice resort, but not ADA approved and noisy.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I was completely shocked to pull my luggage up to the door of this nice looking resort only to find NO ELEVATOR. Luckily a nice many that was painting the facility was able to carry our luggage up to the second floor. Not only did I request a ground floor room, due to my mom's limited walking abilities, but we were placed on the second floor and had no way up to it but the STAIRS. The room was extremely clean and was ready for us upon our arrival, but we were exhausted. Unfortunately, we arrived in an off peak season and it was time for repairs around the facility. They had an entrance to our room roped off for painting and many power tools going all throughout the day. We could not sleep in, due to the early morning work schedule. I would stay here again, but make sure it was not during repair season and make sure we had a first floor suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Miguel Allende

Los cuartos son muy amplios, todo funciona bien

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Todos muestran muy buena actitud de servicio y te ayudan cuando lo necesitas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bel ensemble hôtelier mais chambres vieillissante

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: La taille des chambres et leur calme (demander le dernier étage). Elles sont cependant très sombre car le balcon est masqué par l'escalier de secours.
Cons: La rénovation des chambres dans une couleur gaie
Location: Calme avec tous commerces à proximité.
Bien situé. Manque un bar mais joli jardin luxuriant. Les chambres sont tristes, sombres bien qu'assez grandes. La déco devrait être rafraîchie car le marron et le caca d'oie sont un peu passés de mode ...!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente relación precio-calidad

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Departamento muy amplio, limpio y cómodo. El hotel está muy bien ubicado, en auto llegas en 10 minutos a todos lados, y las instalaciones son buenas. Tuvimos una muy buena experiencia y sin dudas volvería!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and quiet , can cook, easy to walk out

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good stay and room is cleaning. Great to cook by ourself. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Comfortabele ,ruime appartement.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Leuk complex,voorzien van alle gemakken.Het appartement was zeer gerieflijk.Elke kamer had een eigen ruime badkamer en een TV.Het was in één woord geweldig.Echt een aanrader.