Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by size and cleanliness of suite. Good location near Disney and other attractions. Would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

glad I picked this place!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great location away from the main highways, quiet location with great amenities. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney and resturants.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We attend the Mecum auto show every January and this is the first time we stayed here. We were very impressed with the staff and upkeep of the complex. It is, BAR NONE, THE CLEANEST TIMESHARE, I have ever stayed in...cudos to the housekeeping staff. They should be commended on their attention to detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Would of been much better if I had not been stuck below a room that appeared to be running in the room for two and a half hours. Sounded like they were throwing a ball for a child or large dog. Raining and cold out so never saw grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It is beautiful !! I love it !!! Great place !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort in a good location.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location and apartment size.
Cons: Would have liked a shower head that you could adjust.
Location: Located just off highway 192. Very close to theme parks and numerous restaurants.
Stayed in a 2 bed apartment on the first floor (no lifts). The apartment was extremely spacious and very clean. Recently refurbished, the kitchen had all new appliances. Cannot rate the apartment highly enough, was very impressed. Great experience from check in to check out. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort is very well maintained with a number of pools and hot tubs. Resort is ideally located for all the theme parks and there is an abundance of good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel is amazing!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We have always stated Diamond Resort properties during our vacations in Orlando, unfortunately this trip hard normal resort was unavailable. Luckily for us we decided to give Polynesian Isles Resort a chance, and we were extremely happy with our decision. We fell in love with this Resort as soon as you pulled on property and it did not disappoint us at all during our two-week stay. From friendly hotel staff, nice and comfortable accommodations, and the amazing hidden Hot Tubs on property our vacation was fantastic. If there are any negative complaints that I could mention it would only be the fact that there is not a washer and dryer in your unit. However, it is located in the breezeway right beside your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uzbekistan

What a nice surprise

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: New towels and room equipment
Cons: There are no restaurant at hotel. Why?
Location: Location is ok. It is Orlando! What can I say? You know what to do near by :)
Arrived deep night and sheck in was quick and proffecional. We park our car right at our block. Hotel consists of few blocks (3 floor buildings). What was surprising is that rooms are absolutely clean and very spacios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean, comfortable and yet great price! Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Clean, near Disney and necessities, hassle free

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: spacious, not nebby
Clean, near Disney and necessities, hassle free access to food, one hour to beach, Universal.