Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Had very friendly service, room was clean and I was never bothered by anyone. Nice large pool and located near a lot of great attractions in Orlando.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The walls are things and can hear traffic and talking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Spacious room, walking distance to restaurants.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly, courteous staff, spacious rooms, newspapers and great breakfast.
Cons: Bigger TVs.
Location: Mini golf and aquarium.
Walked to restaurants and entertainment. Only stayed one night, but would make a great place for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice, good breakfast, location and confort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Excellent hotel stay.. Close to theme theme parks

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My experience at hotel was great.. Would stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I stayed at Quality Inn for a few days and it was a great experience. Check in was easy. Housekeeping cleaned the rooms everyday, the bathrooms were well kept. There was a TV, refrigerator and wi-fi access in the rooms which is all we needed. The location was also great since there were a number of restaurants in walking distance. The Orlando eye giant ferris wheel is also in walking distance. Overall great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of an update

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Room was dated. Smelled moldy. AC unit was leaking outside. Sink backed up every time I shaved. No elevator. Outside entrance. Not very safe. In order to go to main desk you had to go outside down stairs and take sidewalk to desk. Not great when it started to rain heavy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Apr 7, 2017
No microwave in room. Told that I had to upgrade and pay more for a room with a basic item like a microwave. I had to ask for an iron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, CANADA

Close to facilities

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nice location
Cons: check a/c
Location: aquarium, wax museum, different kind of restaurants
quiet place with lots of good restaurants in surrounding areas clean comfortable room breakfast included, good stuff air conditioning a bit noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Perfect location terrible service

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I've never met a customer service rep so rude in my life. Prior to check in, I confirmed with Expedia & the hotel directly that I would be able to book and check in as a 20 year old. When I arrive Karen was extremely rude about the "policy" stating that I needed to be 21 to check in. After after going back and forth and a few phone calls later I was able to check in. Once I checked in, I had no issues. Nice and clean room, good size, and for the price I didn't expect it to be as nice as it was to be truthful. The pool water was warm when we for a swim at 7pm which was great and unexpected. My sister and I walked most places since the hotel was right off of I-Drive. At check out, I had the pleasure of getting Karen yet again. She was on the phone but told me I can just drop the key and be on my way. I had a few questions still so I stood around. "Was there something else you needed?" Actually yes. She was so rude with her responses and still held her conversation on the phone. I was already late to drop my sister off at the airport and her attitude detered me from asking anymore questions. If I had the time, I would've stood and waitied for her manager. Lovely hotel and for the price it's great, I just hope others are lucky and get a friendly front desk rep to handle their needs.