Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good location and spacious

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We appreciated our stay at the quality inn. The prices were reasonable for a spacious room it was very clean and a good walking distance to most shops and restaurants on international drive. The included breakfast fell short (eggs had a weird taste/texture) and the shuttle service refused to take us to Disney because we had our carry-on and we were leaving that very night for the airport. If you are spending your whole day at the parks or a trade show nearby it's a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A sure stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
All around nice place to stay . Great location for visitors to the sunshine state. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis

Overall stay was good and at an affordable price.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was overnight stay and a very pleasant one. The only thing was that the hair dryer did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the YMCA aquatic center.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was poor, and the gentleman at the front desk was very rude.
The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable....but the man at the front desk was extremely rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean pool, Jacuzzi, Modern room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location near the eye, close to shopping & bars/food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Staff
One hour to check in,staff bad actitude, the y do not try to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
People were waiting for breakfast to be cooked. Girl was trying hard but I think she needs extra help some days for preparing Breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice hotel, beautiful pool

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Climate control unit
Location: In the heart of multiple things
Lots of activities in the area, only complaint is the air conditioner could be a lot quiter. Friendly staff and good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Very nice hotel and location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I will recommend this hotel and I will choose it at all in future travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Good enough

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The staff was efficient and friendly. The room was equipped with all the normal amenities, plus cable tv and wifi. The room, bed and bathroom was clean and smelt ok.