Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Loved it!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This is my kind of hotel. Quiet, great location, spacious rooms with two sinks, free breakfast, and a relaxing pool area. They checked us in at 11:00am with no extra charge and provided us with an extra quilt (loved that they had quilts instead of those nasty typical hotel blankets). Overall the value surpassed the price we paid. I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs some work

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The bed was comfortable but the shower when you use it runs out on the floor. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nothing special, a bit hard to navigate but was clean and comfortable which is all I was after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Close to Orange County Convention Center

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Roudy guests on one night
Location: Close to trolley stop, Orlando Eye, restaurants and Orange County Convention Center. Great location, great place to stay for the week.
I stayed for the week and it was good. The front desk staff was friendly,breakfast was good and it was a safe hotel. Lots of families there for the theme parks. I liked the I drive 360 Coca-Cola Orlando Eye. It took years to build and it is a great Fariss wheel. You can see all the way to Daytona on a clear day. Close to the trolley stops and restaurants. Clean hotel in a good location and I didn't leave I drive for the week. I have traveled there on business for 15 years and enjoyed the hotel stay. First time at this hotel, and first time I can say that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
For the price and location I recommend this hotel, great location walking distance to great places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feeding Hills, MA

Very convenient forInternational Drive attractions

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very affordable, conveniently located, no frills hotel. The room was very clean and spacious with an in-room refrigerator, but air conditioner could have been more effective because the room stayed humid with a touch of a musty smell. The pool looked very clean and nice. Biggest complaint was the terrible taste of the "eggs" served during the continental breakfast, but the waffle makers made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 28, 2017
For people who are on the vacation it is a perfect Place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Horrible hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Had to wait about 45 minutes to check in because the customer in front of me was being charged for a room he had already paid for. The room smelled like wet carpet and did not seem clean. The AC did not work it was this humid air that blew out all night. Horrible place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
great location and great staff (only one breakfast lady seems to be a bit angry) anyway not a big deal, overall its nice clean and great located I want to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel to stay at

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Location: Great hotel with SeaWorld and shopping near by.
Very nice hotel with shopping and attractions near by. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very helpful.