Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Mixed bag

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Bed comfortable.
Cons: double glaze the windows.
Location: Easy on/off highway. good location to Mall. TOO FAR AWAY from Disney & Universal.
Easy to locate - good parking room okay clean, comfortable - requested fridge & microwave .... not supplied. One staff (middle aged man) abrupt .... others good. Too much road noise for us; other rooms may have been quieter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - pool to ourselves

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: My sister requested to move our room to be closer to the pool. We walked out of our new room and right to gate of pool.
We had such a great time that we decided to stay for two days instead of one. The manager, Ben, and his staff were very accommodating and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago ill

Close to Disney

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great time great pool good memories will come back great hotel 100% recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Ideal facility

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Two day work related stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was actual bacon and eggs. I anticipate 3 or 4 more work related visits and I will definitely be staying at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Very good! I like the experience in the hotel and is near at all store and attraction!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Arrived at 1:30 pm tired from a long drive - Check in is at 3:00 pm - I was told that if I wanted to check in early I had to pay an additional $40.00 to check in an hour and a half early. The room had a musty smell and the bed was hard as a rock. The room looked like it had not been upgraded in 20 years. Quality Inn ??? NOT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Place was a 2 star hotel. You get what you pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean hotel, good location, but too pricey.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The location is great just right next to I-4. The room is clean. However, we paid $85 through Expedia and when we check-in we asked for lower floor since we didn't to carry luggage to the 2nd floor. The staff asked us for extra charge. That is a bit steep for that price we pay. So we probably will stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Inexpensive hotel, clean and comfortable. Very nice and polite staff. Bed and pillows are not very comfortable but everything was clean that was the most important to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Good hotel for the price and location. Clean and comfortable.