Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Location are hard to find

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More street signs at villa flora road just before reaching the hotel.
Location: No nearby store, you have to drive few block from the hotel. I fact the last night we stayed there My sister and I did not eat dinner for fear that we
I got lost finding the hotel location for five time I have been paying toll fee five time in a row. Street sign are not clear enough especially for the tourist like us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trailer park atmosphere

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was fine. Clean comfortable beds. Every morning when room service rolls there cart down the walk way it sounds like a train running though the building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durango mx

Habitación grandísima y muy limpia

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Un super precio, una habitación gigantesca y muy bien decorada y limpia, muy cerca del aeropuerto y cerca de centros comerciales para compras de ultimo momento
Cons: Que sabiendo por la zona que hay mucho turismo hablaran español en el lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Air conditioner filter hadn't been cleaned in year

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Sadly, this is a great location off of 528 near the airport. If they get a new maintenance ritual and keep this place clean, it would be a good motel.
I understand that the price was very affordable, and a smoking room is hard to find anymore. However, that does not excuse poor maintenance. I coughed the first night, and didn't know why until I opened the air conditioner filter compartment. It had not been cleaned in over a year in my opinion. The dirt was so thick, it covered the dryer sheets someone had stuck in there to cover the smell. All it takes is 5 minutes to clean the filter. Just because I am a smoker, does not mean I want to breathe in all the dirt that has gathered in the last year. To top that off, when I went to report it to the management, the maintenance guy argued with me, and told me he cleaned it last month. Lie! I know what a build-up of dirt looks like. Don't compound the oversight with a lie. I would have called the front desk to report the issue, but the telephone was broken as well. The final nail in their coffin is the fact that I had to kill a cockroach on my first night. Outside my room was a small patch of garden that had broken remote controls, batteries, and other trash strewn in there. This location is in very poor condition. If you are good at killing roaches, and don't mind breathing dirty air, the price is right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nothing special about it. Decent room and receptionist is nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penbroke Pines, United States of America

Nice

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel was pretty comfortable I don't know five or three
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was decent for what we paid. There weren't any food places within walking distance so make sure you're not hungry when you get there. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: There were no places nearby but the shuttle would take you to a restaurant or Mall for a minimum fee
This place was great for a short overnight near the Orlando Airport we arrived late and left early the airport shuttle was free and the breakfast was free. It was clean and I will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Free breakfast and airport shuttle

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: better firmer beds
Location: airport shuttle
Bed too soft for me. Clean and easy. Just your basic motel stay before a cruise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the staff was friendly.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: not sure.
Cons: Explain to guest how to get back to the hotel.
Location: For the location it was a problem, it was to difficult to get back to Mccoy rd without getting back on the interstate and paying another 1.25 toll...
It was near the airport and the breakfast was ok.