Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A fine place to stay before an early flight

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport and free shuttle.
Cons: Lobby could be renovated
I stayed here before a 7:00am flight out of MCO. If you're looking for a hotel with a free airport shuttle and a comfortable bed to sleep in, this is your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Close to airport, great value

Posted Sep 21, 2016
needed a inexpensive hotel for overnight stay and lucked out on this one. Free breakfast, free airport shuttle, and free WiFi are the things I looked for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice overnight near Airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean comfortable. Great rate. Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Only fault was shuttle bus took too long. Otherwise very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
A/C made terrible noise, my husband could not sleep! Location is good if you need to reach airport especially at night - very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Simply hotel which provides some shuttle service.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly shuttle driver! Complimentary hot breakfast from 5ish-9:30am
Cons: Better communication regarding deposit taking 7-10 business days to be refunded.
Location: It is a decent location about 5+ miles away from Orlando Int'l Airport. There is a nearby McD's, Waffle House, Wendy's and Burger King. 24/7 shuttle.
We were told that the shuttles pick up from the airport at the top of the hour all day long. Our flight came in just barely after 10pm so we were concerned we would have to wait all the way until 11pm to get picked up. We contacted the hotel just to confirm an 11pm time but, fortunately, the driver was willing to drive back and get us. He was TERRIFIC!! In fact, all the restaurants at the airport were closed but he drove us to a nearby McD's free of charge! Our only complaint was that we were charged a deposit twice the cost of the room rate that should have been refunded upon checkout...as it turns out, when we contacted the office about the refund, we were told it takes 7-10 business days. I wish that would have been told in advance. That truly impacted our food budget for our stay here in Orlando, Florida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I told staff when I entered my room, I could not open it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the highway and airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Location: Not walking distance to stores or various restaurants.
Not like other Quality Inn's I've stayed at before but the queen beds were big enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Quiet and secure during Hurricane Hermione. No convenient restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from LA

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Nice quiet room, as requested. Stayed in Orlando for Central location, to explore Florida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable option for a night near airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Desk and chair were great for getting some work done. Bed - comfortable. Staff - friendly and helpful. Could not regulate hot water in shower, but water pressure was good. Overall good value for a night of rest before a meeting at Orlando Airport. Free shuttle.