Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Hotel bom e em conta perto dos parques da Disney

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fiquei no hotel por quatro dias com mais alguns amigos, muito próximo dos Parques da disney, levamos cerca de 12 min para chegar no mais longe, que é o Magic Kingdom. Para os parques da Universal levamos cerca de 20 min para chegar. O café da manhã é bom e o atendimento da equipe também!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Clean room and very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful exterior and lobby yet rooms need help

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location is great. Very close to many amenities and touristy.
Upon arrival staff were very courteous. The lobby and common areas were all updated and beautiful. The pool area was fantastic. When we arrived at our room we were disappointed though. Even though basically empty we were placed in a ground floor room over looking the back of a discount store and Chinese restaurant garbage bins. The room was musty and warm as AC hadn't been on. The beds were wonderful however the bathroom etc were in need of repair. The bathroom door had been broken and not repaired. I just expected more after seeing the lobby etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Personale, colazione, servizio shuttle per i parchi
Cons: La finestra non si apriva, in camera c'era un po' di odore di umidità e aria pesante, dovuta anche al bagno senza finestre.
Location: Comodo per i parchi, servizio di shuttle gratuito efficiente
Servizi e personale efficienti, camera modesta ma pulita, pulizie giornaliere e colazione a buffet inclusa. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: What I liked the most was the Amenities and the location.
Cons: Everything was ok whith my stay, the only thing was that they have a problem with a broken pipe ,but they fixed
Location: The best part of it, the location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stechow, Brandenburg

Gutes Hotel für den Preis

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Die Lage.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an der US192, so man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von Orlando innerhalb einer halben Stunde erreichen mit dem Auto erreichen.
Für den Preis ein gut ausgestattetes und sauberes Hotel. Gut gelegen an einer der Hauptverbindungsstraßen von Kissimmee/Orlando und trotzdem sehr ruhig. Nur die Klimaanlage war recht laut, konnte man sich aber dran gewöhnen. Personal war stets nett und bemüht einem in allen möglichen Dingen zu helfen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe der Parks, wie gewollt.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Wir konnten vor Ort einen Tag zusätzlich buchen. Das ´Hotel bietet einen Shuttle zu den Parks an. Das Frühstück ist okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Beautiful, highly convenient hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The location is perfectly convenient. Located next to wonderful souvenir shops and delicious restaurants. As advertised, close to Universal and Disney
The Quality Inn & Suites by the Parks in Kissimmee is a beautiful, comfortable, and conveniently located hotel. The staff are constantly working hard to ensure they are welcoming, accommodating, and just great people to interact with. The hotel itself as well as the room we booked was spotless, and smelled wonderful wherever you were. The only minor trouble we faced was regardless of our air conditioning unit running constantly, the room environment remained humid and damp. This is probably due to the small size of the room, and the humidity of the shower not having anywhere to escape, or the A.C. unit not having a dehumidifying function. Otherwise, the room was super clean, the beds were comfortable, and the room was tended to by housekeeping everyday. The free daily breakfast was delicious and always appreciated before our visits to the Universal Studios and Disney parks everyday. The only adjustment I would suggest is having breakfast start at 6 am instead of 6:30 since one of the park shuttles arrives at 7:10 am, which makes for a rushed breakfast. The shuttles were always on time and convenient. However, make sure to confirm with drivers if they're actually going back to this hotel when coming back in the evening (there were often two shuttles at the same stop, which was cause for confusion for us one night). Also, located next to great souvenir shops and restaurants. Overall, a wonderful stay and we would return for our next trip to Universal and/or Disney! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Very conveneient.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very clean the staff was very nice and helpful. Great breakfast and services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to parks

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was nice. very close to the parks, the free shuttle bus was really useful when getting to and from the parks. The staff were really nice and very helpful.