Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Buena opcion de hotel para el precio

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Es una buena opcion para pagar poco. El desayuno es buffet! Y esta bien. Lo unico que no me gusta es que las habitaciones tienen sus puertas hacia afuera. El barrio no es muy bonito por lo que esto me hizo sentir un poco insegura. Por lo demas esta muy bien para el precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

gute lage, neue poolanlage, leider noch im umbau

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: pool und eingangsbereich die lage des hotels
Cons: die klimaanlagen reinigen!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kein plastikgeschirr verwenden!!!
Location: beste lage für alle disney parks, für gatorland, water park. legoland und crayola world!!!!! super für familien mit kleinen kindern!!!
ich war mit meinem mann und unserem 2 kleinen kindern für 5 tage da. leider ist das hotel noch im umbau bzw im erneuern der zimmer. daher war immer wieder baustellenlärm zu hören. die zimmer ist groß und die betten komfortabel. die kleine küche auch ok. der kühlschrank im zimmer war sehr laut. die poolanlage ganz neu und schön! die klimaanlage hat nach moder gestunken und ist vor ewig gereinigt bzw desinfiziert worden. das war echt nicht gut. zum frühstück wird ausschließlich pastikgeschirr verwendet, dass gleich dort von den gästen in gr mülleimern entsorgt wird. das war für uns etwas befremdlich... das essen war aber sehr gut und alle mitrbeiter sehr bemüht. leider haben nicht alle englisch gesprochen!!!! vor allem der eingangsbereich und frühstücksbereich ist neu und super modern. 2 neue pcs und drucker stehen zu verfügung sowie ipads!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Bien situé confortable propre

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Je recommande sans aucune hésitations Personnelle gentil, site bien aménagéaménagé, navette et plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Good budget hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, beds, amenities, breakfast.
Location: Busy area with strip malls and huge souvenier shops. Restaurants within walking distance were IHop, Sizzler and a sit-down buffet.
The room we were in was older and a little cramped, but it was clean, the beds were great and it had all the amenities - fridge, microwave, safe, free wifi etc. The exercise room was small but adequate; I would have liked a place with a slightly bigger pool though. Staff were wonderful, and the breakfast was really good. The shuttle service was a little more limited than I expected - we ended up using it to go to the theme parks but using Uber to go back to the motel. Biggest drawback for me was location. If you have a car, that wouldn't be a problem, but if you don't (and we didn't) I'd choose a place closer to downtown Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede service en een echte aanrader

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Een mooi gerenoveerd hotel met erg klantvriendelijke instelling. Prima ontbijt in een grote ruimte.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Almere

Goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bij aankomst bij het hotel werden wij zeer vriendelijk ontvangen. De kamer was eenvoudig, maar prima voor een paar overnachtingen als je voor de Disney/Universal pretparken gaat. Je moet er niet teveel van verwachten. De airco en de koelkast gaven wel veel lawaai, maar geen last gehad met slapen. Het ontbijt was eenvoudig maar heerlijk. Tip! Neem de wafels, deze zijn heerlijk!!! We hebben ze elke dag genomen. Zwembad hebben we 2x gebruikt, prima voor een lekkere opfrissing. Conclusie: goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding. (Circa $ 60 per nacht inclusief ontbijt)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kutztown

Yes This Is A True Entry Point To Disney!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Always treated by all the staff as part of a royal family. The upgrades continue.
Cons: This building is wood construction that transfers noise easily. Air conditioner cycles on and off with no way to keep the fan on constant in a/c
Location: Disney Animal Kingdom is down the road.
We were greeted, as always, by a fantastic crew. We feel like this is a safe, welcoming place. We did have noise from doors being slammed from the floor below. Noise is the only issue with this hotel. We have scheduled a return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

VERY NICE HOTEL, STAFF AND CLOSE TO WDW

Posted May 14, 2016
I highly recommend this Hotel, every staff had a big smile and will always greet you, very helpful too. Customer service was excellent! Will definitely stay here again! Verg clean rooms, buffet breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Pittsburgh

Good value

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Disney all day and room at night