Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

clean, helpful staff and easy check in/out

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Stayed for 2 weeks. Smooth check in. Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and clean King room. Rooms cleaned daily,good size fridge,microwave,tv, aircon,comfy large bed and plenty of towels. Complimentary toiletries. Breakfast continental with some hot options. Adequate selection. Good clean size pool with sun loungers. Complimentary 24hr tea,coffee water. Has atm, free computer& printing facilities. Laundry facilities. Overall very satisfied with stay. Highly recommended. Lots of shops restaurants nearby easy access to Disney. Rented car for theme parks but hotel has free shuttle service to theme parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It's a great experience there. Nice service. Clean room. Very decent free breakfast. Only one thing to be improved: the free WIFI signal was a bit weak for my room, it's fine in lobby though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied guest

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clean descent motel for the money. Staff at check in was very friendly. Room was clean. Not fancy but adequate. Pool area was nice and not crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Awesome and excellent..very convenient to major attractions..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It was excellent a nice and very clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Excellent condition and the staff was great
Cons: nothing everything is great
Location: excellent location
The hotel is excellent I will recommend it for everybody. It has everthing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Was close to the Disney parks very convenient .... room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great hotel! Would definitely stay again. Staff was very nice and we had no problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location, decent buffet breakfast

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: pillows
Location: Restaurants and stores nearby, also close to the parks
Good overall hotel, helpful stuff, decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

It's a very convenient area to be in.

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel staff was a pleasure to work with especially Junior & Annie. The hotel was very clean including outside. I will definitely be booking their everytime I come to Orlando. 💕
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The staff at the hotel was very friendly and very accommodating. They were helpful with questions we had and made us feel welcome
Location: The hotel was close to all the Disney parks we wanted to go to. They had some nice inexpensive Florida/Disney gift shops nearby and may restaurants
The breakfast at the hotel was wonderful. Everyone found something they enjoyed. The girls working the breakfast kept everything clean and found tables for us when it started getting crowded. (We had a large group and our children all wanted to sit together) We were greeted every time we came or went. We always felt welcome. The room was clean when we arrived and cleaned every day that we were there. The staff was very helpful in giving us directions and getting anything we needed.