Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Disgusting!! Our feet turned black between the shower and bed. Everything was damp and smelled like mold. Bugs. Etc. worst hotel experience ever!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is aging. A little grounds keeping in regard to litter (cigarette butts, gum wrapper, etc.) would be nice. The computer in the lobby did not work. Housekeeping was good and staff were friendly and helpful. I'm sure there are nicer places for more money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Good for theme park goers who are just looking for a place to crash after a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Cheap and cozy hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: I can park my car directly in front of my room
Cons: The furniture, specifically the chair, is old and looks a bit dirty.
Location: Theme parks and outlets are everywhere around it.
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Complimentary breakfast is provided every day. There is a laundry too. The hotel is located quite near to the Disney world and very accessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cr

Old old old place

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I won't say anything about the staff 'cause they did their job. The place is rundown. There were ants and bugs in the room. Doesnt look clean, needs pai nt....furniture is extremely old. Wouldnt stay there again....ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Dirty room, no frig. The Disney shuttle left at 7:45 and 10:45 am and only goes to Epcot. From there, you have to catch a Disney shuttle. Uber was a much better alternative, $10-15 to any park. the breakfast buffet was the worst I've ever seen. I guess it is the minimum required to be able to say they have a free breakfast. Two alternatives Perkins and IHOP within 15 min walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Good. Breakfast is ok.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Initially when we enter, the room smell was not good. May be due closed for long.
3 out of 5
by Christa

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet was so dirty our feet/socks were black
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal, but you get what you pay for. Walking on the carpet barefoot left your feet black which was gross. But it's was relatively close to Disney so we weren't exactly hanging out in the room anyway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood,FL

No respect for the nonsmoking sign

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing.
Cons: make nonsmoking rooms actually nonsmoking
Location: leave.
Went through two different "nonsmoking rooms", both smelled terribly of cigarette and marijuana smoke. Enough smoke smell to create coughing fits. We sat on the bed and the fabric made us itch! YUCK.