Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

needed room for the night.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
the breakfast was surprisingly ample, and the room was sufficient for my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL HAS ONE ELEVATOR ONLY, annoying!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Overall was okay. The elevator issue was annoying because the cleaning crew was coming in and out at all times while the customers wanted to use the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barhroom

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Someone forgot to clean the floor around the toilet. It wasnt that bad but I noticed and laid a towel over it. I wasn't in the room much so it didn't bother me too much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Not bad for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's an older hotel and not as spiffy or swanky as some of the other name brands but a decent place to stay for the price! And our room was clean! Pool area had too much shade for my sun loving self.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, NJ

Overnight stay in Orlando

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Quality Inn was.a nice place to stay, it had a lot of places to eat near by and only 20 minutes away from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This hotel needs some serious overhaul. It is smelly, the taps are not closing properly, the elevator fails, it is close to an highway so you hear the noise and the AC units are incredible loud. I cannot recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room was okay. But beds were horrible!!! I couldn't wait to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annoying set up .

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The tv was right infront of the mirror so you can't see yourself. The shower was facing outward instead of in the shower so all the water got all over the floor. The pillows weren't long they were too short and small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax, Fl

Unnecessary Disappointment

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the breakfast, staff performance was excellent.
Cons: Performance and calibration of the airconditioning systems needs to be measured and restored to like-new operation. It's time to start replacing.
Location: Great location
Room had a sour smell upon entry. The air conditioning performance was insufficient. The 32" fan we brought helped us get sufficient sleep. We would have asked for another room but, we had already unpacked for the evening.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Great place, except for one thing

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Convenient shuttle to theme parks. Breakfast included. We were worried it would be noisy as we were on 1st floor close to lobby and breakfast, but hotel was quiet. Great staff. Only drawback is that the room smelled musty (maybe because Florida is humid and it is hard to het the humidity out of the air, but it was enough that we noticed).