Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Even though there were several groups staying it was very quiet. Clean. Close to Universal Studios. Curtains blocked out all light and did not cover air condition vents. They even have useful items if you forget or run out, like toothbrush and paste. I wish breakfast had a meat selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

needed room for the night.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
the breakfast was surprisingly ample, and the room was sufficient for my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL HAS ONE ELEVATOR ONLY, annoying!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Overall was okay. The elevator issue was annoying because the cleaning crew was coming in and out at all times while the customers wanted to use the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barhroom

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Someone forgot to clean the floor around the toilet. It wasnt that bad but I noticed and laid a towel over it. I wasn't in the room much so it didn't bother me too much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Not bad for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's an older hotel and not as spiffy or swanky as some of the other name brands but a decent place to stay for the price! And our room was clean! Pool area had too much shade for my sun loving self.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, NJ

Overnight stay in Orlando

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Quality Inn was.a nice place to stay, it had a lot of places to eat near by and only 20 minutes away from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly place

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This hotel needs some serious overhaul. It is smelly, the taps are not closing properly, the elevator fails, it is close to an highway so you hear the noise and the AC units are incredible loud. I cannot recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room was okay. But beds were horrible!!! I couldn't wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room with awful odor and dirty, hair in the beds!! Stains in walls and chairs
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very small. The TV in the room didn't work.