Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee County

The Worst

Posted Aug 21, 2015
This hotel was the worse I wouldn't recommend a roach to stay in this nasty hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute deal (or so we thought)

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: renovation
Below average, dirty, needs updating....Visible dirt and excessive wear and tear....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Terribly disgusting hotel would recommend it

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room stunk and was filthy. The carpet was dirty and the sheets appeared to have not been charged for days. We found pubic hair and blood on the sheets. We had to change rooms but the other room wasn't much better. I would recommend this hotel to no one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room was not clean. Lady at the breakfast was on the phone with a friend al the time in stead off filling and cleaning up. I did not feel safe Some body knock on my door late at night i did not aspect somebody so it made me feel uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very good for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I stayed here for 2 nights and you can tell that it is a clean room and neat too...floor vaccumed and sheets were cleaned. This was my first time in Florida to see somebody, and i seen a lot of other reviews from other local hotels there that had roach problems. I was glad to see this one was not one of those hotels. I also seen other hotels having reviews say they had non smoking rooms smell like smoking rooms. I was glad to see that this was not one of those hotels either.. Their customer service was nice and helpful. I was using their computers and printers to print out my return plane ticket in ther main lobby. There was a defect in the printed copy from that copy machine (the bar code on the ticket was smudged a little). I asked if they could help me print it out on their printer behind their front desk. She helped me with it. Other things to mention that I liked about this hotel is their Breakfasts were really good too. They had a lot of thing there you can choose from. Beyond what they had at the hotel, there were many surrounding restaurants within a mile that is very convenient. I would definitely book this hotel again the next time i go to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chciago,il

reception excelent

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: everything including the price
Location: family trip
arrived at 2 am after a difficult condoleance call The lady at the reception, TERRY was great and made us feel so welcome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Horrible smell

Posted May 10, 2015
Smells really hard like cigarette smoke!!! We were in a NON SMOKING room and all the hotel was like smoking rooms!!! It was horrible. Very dirty and nasty!!! The bathroom had a weird smell as well. DO NOT GO THERE!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Great Location.
Cons: The room needs to be updated
Location: A lot of restaurants nearby.
The room had a broken chair, a light in the bathroom blinking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great!! I enjoyed my stay!! Will possibly revisit in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, Connecticut

The melo's Vacation

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was evertything we expected and more Including the Breakfast Buffet was awsome .
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: Location was excellent With a lot restaurant, mini gulf and shopping malls
From the Moment we arrived the front desk personal was very pleasant and helpfull. the was exactly how we wanted cleaned and organized. The outside surrondings and the pool was very beautiful and clean. The cleaning staff were very pleasant and willing to help with anything you needed. Thank you to all at the Quality Inn for a Wonderfull Stay.