Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

not good.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: if room are better clean , and make sure things , are they that the room's should have ,it be good.
they did not have phone's in the room no sign to put inthe door, do not distrub room had a little bad smell, under the sink were the refrigertor, was nasty, door was loose, they need to make sure these room , are clean and has everything ,that a rented room should have,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee County

The Worst

Posted Aug 21, 2015
This hotel was the worse I wouldn't recommend a roach to stay in this nasty hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute deal (or so we thought)

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: renovation
Below average, dirty, needs updating....Visible dirt and excessive wear and tear....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Terribly disgusting hotel would recommend it

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room stunk and was filthy. The carpet was dirty and the sheets appeared to have not been charged for days. We found pubic hair and blood on the sheets. We had to change rooms but the other room wasn't much better. I would recommend this hotel to no one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room was not clean. Lady at the breakfast was on the phone with a friend al the time in stead off filling and cleaning up. I did not feel safe Some body knock on my door late at night i did not aspect somebody so it made me feel uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marisol from Toluca, Mexico

Will stay again

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome ...nice staff, clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very good for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I stayed here for 2 nights and you can tell that it is a clean room and neat too...floor vaccumed and sheets were cleaned. This was my first time in Florida to see somebody, and i seen a lot of other reviews from other local hotels there that had roach problems. I was glad to see this one was not one of those hotels. I also seen other hotels having reviews say they had non smoking rooms smell like smoking rooms. I was glad to see that this was not one of those hotels either.. Their customer service was nice and helpful. I was using their computers and printers to print out my return plane ticket in ther main lobby. There was a defect in the printed copy from that copy machine (the bar code on the ticket was smudged a little). I asked if they could help me print it out on their printer behind their front desk. She helped me with it. Other things to mention that I liked about this hotel is their Breakfasts were really good too. They had a lot of thing there you can choose from. Beyond what they had at the hotel, there were many surrounding restaurants within a mile that is very convenient. I would definitely book this hotel again the next time i go to Florida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by santos from Clifton nj

Can't beat it for price

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Little issue with electrical and shower a little bit of mold problem RM 111
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew (Maciej) from Marianna, FL

Great service

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing missing is that there was no microwave in a room but the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels