Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 30, 2016
It is a nice motel. The breakfast room is nice and food is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desoto, TX

Room lockouts

Posted Mar 10, 2016
We were locked our of our room several times during the week, and the key pass had to be re-coded. I wasn't happy about it and it was a great inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to i-4 highway

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The staff was exceptional from check in to check out. The room was clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. However, I would like to specially mention Sonaya. She worked in the breakfast area. She greeted us when we got there and worked tirelessly to ensure that each guest was satisfied. I will definitely return if I need a hotel in this area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safety concern

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and close to everything - mall, shopping store, restaurant
Cons: make sure the front door - card key door is working properly before accommodating customers..
Location: Seminole county area...close to Altamonte mall, hospital, restaurants...and so on..
Hotel was ok EXCEPT for their key locking front door that don't even lock. Good thing nobody entered our room while we were sleeping.. They did fix it the next day around 4pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great location, great service.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The hotel was very clean and well serviced. Staff was awesome. Housekeeping staff kept things top notch without even being noticeable. The hotel is 30 seconds off of of route 4 and is very easy to get in and out of. This is the first hotel in a long time that has not left by bad back in pain. Great bed. There is every type of food, gas, and shopping right there. I couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Choose another nearby hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
No refrigerator in the cabinet marked "refrigerator", there was bare floor instead. Roaches in the tub and sink. Fold out sofa wouldn't lay flat. Not a good overall experience. I would not choose this hotel again. There were better choices nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Unwanted Bugs

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Room had roaches and another bug that was on one of the pillows and when I killed it, blood came out, i pray its not bed bugs, i will never stay in amother Quality Inn, this is not the first time i heard about roaches being in that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Good hotel, near to the places that I needed

Posted Sep 30, 2015
I expend the weekend, everything was good except for few bug in the bathroom area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scouting out the area

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Great complementary breakfast included waffles, eggs, bacon...the works. Added bonus was the very friendly employee who managed it each A.M.
Cons: Somehow housekeeping couldn't remember how many guests were in our room...we were always short by one towel and I had to get another each day.
Location: Easy access to I 4, Altemonte Springs, Winter Park, great selection of restaurants within walking distance, and mini-golf for the family
My husband and I were in the area for a week shopping for a home and stayed here during our search. The location was very convenient to the Winter Park area and worked well with our travel budget. We found the facility to be well maintained, clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

not good.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: if room are better clean , and make sure things , are they that the room's should have ,it be good.
they did not have phone's in the room no sign to put inthe door, do not distrub room had a little bad smell, under the sink were the refrigertor, was nasty, door was loose, they need to make sure these room , are clean and has everything ,that a rented room should have,