Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast of FL

Nice hotel close to Old Town and Disney Parks

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Room size, lovely pool and tiki bar area, and the free breakfast each morning offering large assortment of food.
Cons: TV's were not HD. Dated furniture.
Location: Hotel was located close to Old Town in Kissimmee, Disney parks, variety of restaurants, and I-4.
The rooms were spacious and all faced the pool. Rooms contained a nice size living area with a couch, TV, table and 4 chairs. Kitchenette included stove top with two burners, dishwasher, microwave, and small refrigerator and a countertop eating area with two additional chairs. Beds were very comfortable and the bedroom was good size, had ample closet space and another TV. Bathroom had only a tub/shower and was quite small, however, was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you for leaving such a thorough review of your stay at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the full range of services and amenities that we offer our guests. Our fully stocked suites are designed to give you the most comfortable experience possible in your home away from home. It's great to know that you were comfortable during your stay. We are sorry to hear, though, that you were disappointed with the TVs and some of the furniture. We will always welcome you back to the Quality Suites. Any time you're in the area we'll provide you with a great stay close to all of the parks and attractions that you want to see. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: rooms
Staff is excellent. rooms need update. Cleanliness issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We welcome constructive feedback, since we can learn from it. Cleanliness is a priority to us. Please accept our apologies for any aspects that weren't up to our usual standards. Our housekeeping staff is always glad to assist with this when notified. We'd love you to contact us directly, so we can get more specific details about how we could have improved your stay, and what room updates you would have liked to see. That being said, we're glad to know you received excellent service from our staff. Thank you for sharing your comments, and we hope for a chance to provide you with an even better stay in the future. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA, General Manager Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This was the second time we stayed here and I loved every part of this place! Walking distance to old town and shuttles to Disney! The breakfast buffet was perfect for my hungry little monsters and they loved the small game room pool and hot tub!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Justine, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you and your little ones recently enjoyed your second great stay with us! Our team at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites strive to provide amenities that are appealing to all ages, and we are very happy to know that the kids had a great time especially in the pool and game room! We know how much effort you put in to provide your children with a fantastic and fun vacation and are pleased that we could assist you with having a memorable experience! We hope that you will be coming back to visit us again very soon! Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Nice hotel close to Disney and Universal.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice hotel, close to Disney and Universal. Restaurants, gift shops, Walgreens and 7 eleven just walking so very convenient. Our room was 600 sqft like an apartment, including microwave, fridge, coffee maker, dish washer, small stove and dishes. Breakfast was included and really good. Shuttle to the theme parks, my only issue about this is that the shuttle for Universal is at 11:40 am to go there and 6:30 pm to come back to the hotel, you don't have enough time to spend there for the expensive tickets that you already paid. If you have more than 2 days to the parks, if you have a car you can drive one day and the next day take the shuttle. You pay $20 dlls per parking at the parks. To go to Disney they have a better schedule for shuttles, they have more options, the earliest is at 8:30 am to leave and the later one to comes back it's at 11:00 pm. Then you can go to park to park using Disney shuttles. This is not a Resort hotel but if you need to save money and stay in a good hotel to rest I have to recommend you to stay here. You save money in breakfast, no fees for parking, free shuttle, you can buy some groceries for dinner or snack at your place or get pizza and drinks from their restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Marisela, We truly appreciate your wonderful review and all of the advice you have provided for future travelers looking to get a great stay at a great value when visiting the theme parks and attractions near Orlando. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your large comfortable room and all the money saving amenities that we provide. We will take your suggestion for more Universal shuttle times into consideration to see how we can further improve that offering. Thank you again for your great review and recommendation of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites. We hope that you will come back to stay with us the next time you come to town. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Second time there. Nice hotel and close to all attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your positive review! We love welcoming familiar faces to our accommodations and we hope to have the privilege of seeing you again. Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

it's so quiet and close of the stores and parks

Posted Apr 1, 2017
i have a great experience at this place the only inconvinience is the people who's clean the room they don't take out the trash from tables but besides that i don't have any complaint thank you for your service😉
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Silvia, We thank you for your wonderful review! It sounds as if you had a lovely stay. Our staff is always happy to address any housekeeping issues. We hope that all other aspects of your stay met your expectations. It was our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA General Manager Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Older hotel but fairly well kept up. Beds were extremely comfortable. Thin walls so external hotel noise was quite audible. Great staff and pretty good breakfast. Lovely pool in the center of the courtyard was great. Overall we had a very good stay, thank-you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia Canada

Close to airport and parks

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My wife was stuck alone in an elevator for 25 mins. Very stressful Maindesk waived approx 30.00 dollars off our bill. Manager was supposed to get in touch with her to see how she Was,but never followed up. We were disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leominster,Ma

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Checked in on my first night of my vacation to wake up to some weird bites on my body second day woke up so bad it was all over my face didnt even want to leave the room had to even go to urgent care to find out it was bed bugs doctor told me i needed to leave the hotel as quick as i could im still on medication for these awful things i should have known cause when i was looking at the sheets before leaving to urgent care i killed to weird bugs that exploded with blood . Their breakfast was awful and the rooms need serious upgrades . I will never come back it ruined my whole vacation i missed two park days because of what happen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plains Pa

Friendly Family Place

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The location, the rooms, the free breakfast, just everything. We always stay here.
Cons: Nothing at all!
Location: We drive to Legoland about 45 minutes away as we are not Disney fans and also go to SeaWorld. We've travelled to the Space Center and Clearwater.
We love Royal Parc Suites. Each time we visit Orlando, we stay there as we always bring a grandson with us. The kids love the room and they think of it as a little house. The pools are beautiful and they love them. A nice outside bar is relaxing for adults. We can get anywhere from there and its easy.