Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Comfortable , bath tub clog it took 30 min for them to come and fix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of updating

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff were very friendly and the location was great. However, that is all that is worth saying about this hotel. The hotel is in dire need of updating. I came back on two different occasions and my room was never cleaned and the beds were exactly how I left ii with the beds unmade! I had to get clean towels on three different occasions! They ran out of some items during the breakfast buffet around 45 minutes before breakfast was supposed to be over!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good hotel it has more possibilities to get better

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A very convenient hotel with nice facilities. Location is the key, hot breakfast good, cannuse more variety! The only inconvenient was the transportation/shuttle to the parks NOT CONVENIENT at all!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, Louisiana

Very poor customer service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
When we checked in from such a long journey of 12+ hours drive we weren't greeted, wasn't made aware of any information that would help accommodate our stay!! The receptionist was very rude and disrespectful to myself and my mother while checking in!! We we're given nasty attitudes because of a error that we agreed to pay once we realized the added on fees!! The refrigerator wasn't working, maintenance swapped it out, the bedroom remote wasn't working the maintenance switched it out. Tuesday we had to call for our room to get cleaned!! Housekeeping had came earlier that day and just said she would come back never did until we called inquiring about cleaning our room. And when they fixed the beds took out partial trash, still left trash in the room cleaned just the toilet and didn't bring any tissue in the restroom!! We need detergent for the dishwasher in which we had to call for and we felt major attitudes towards us because we called for service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, Ohio

Good hotel close to Disney World

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms.
Cons: Breakfast could have more cold choices such as yogurt
The two bedroom has two bathrooms and two queen size beds in each room. Would be good for adults with 4 to 6 children or a couple of teenagers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Paul Varma
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rijnsburg

Vlak bij Disney Theme Parks

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Keurig hotel met vriendelijke medewerkers. Elke dag werden de kamers gedaan en het zwembad ziet er schoon en onderhouden uit. Er is een gratis shuttle naar de Disney parken. Ontbijt is top met koude en warme dingen om te eten en het warme wordt regelmatig gewisseld. Genoeg variatie! Heerlijk hotel om je vakantie door te brengen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora Mexico

HOTEL CENTRICO

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: lo amplio de las habitaciones
Cons: La atención de los empleados
Location: Hay restaurantes y tiendas cerca
Muy agradable cerca de los parques y restaurantes hay traslado gratuito a los parques de diversiones, el desayuno que esta incluido esta muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

This was a great hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great clean room. Friendly check in and maid service. The breakfast wasn't great, but it wasn't terrible and they did have a huge selection. Would definitely recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

So croweded at brakefat time very good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Is a good clean hotel but expensive for what you Get as an experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St.John, Fl

Not impressed, but worked for the night

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel staff good check in took less than 2 minutes. Room was spacious clean and comfortable, A.C. cold. Had no idea how big the hotel was, so many people the pool was packed with screaming children and teenagers. Breakfast was good lots of food wish they had more healthier options (could taste all the butter in the eggs). Hotel was ok can't really put my finger on why I didn't care for it. Will find different accommodations next time in O town.