Ratings based on 2,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Good value for the price!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was a refreshing start to the day and it was great not having to worry about where to eat each morning.
Cons: The pool and spa were nice, but there was some trash in them. It was easily removed (by me), but took away from the swimming experience.
Location: There is a super Walmart 0.25 miles away and Universal Studios is not far away. International Drive is also very close.
We stayed for a week after getting stranded in Orlando. The room was clean and everything was in working order. The breakfast was more than adequate with a good selection of both hot and cold items. I would stay again if the opportunity arose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nice hotel to stay to stay over night after a busy day at theme parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: tiki bar and pool
Location: close to almost all attractions, and shops
love their tiki bar , the food and drinks were great as well as the hosts their. made you feel like in a beach setting in the carribbean. staff are great too. very helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

a few minor issues didn't stop the vacay.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: breakfast, pool, location and landscape.
Cons: BATHROOMS!!!!!!
Location: short shuttle ride away from universal studios was great.
the prices, location, pool, shuttle to park was good.... not so good - the smelly mildew smell in the bathroom and closet. Highly recommend to add an exhaust fan to the bathroom or a window. The bathroom felt really creepy not relaxing at all. Breakfast was awesome!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
My room was always clean, hotel staff was nice. I was pleased by the free shuttles to the parks. I would recommend this hotel to my friends ! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
the people in the front desk was super nice to. The hotel was good and the breakfast was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How can any body review this place three star,

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This place is so dirty that we should get our money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hote es agradable, limpio

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Me gusto, es muy comodo, lo unico seria ampliar la zona del restaurante, es extremadamente pequeño, hay que hacer fila u no hay suficientes mesas para tomar un desayuno. Por lo demas muy bien, el sistema de internet excelente parque camas, nevera, muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the BEST

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The Tiki Grill was expensive, but had great food.
Cons: Better accommodations, bedding, pillows, and bigger dinning room for breakfast
The beds were very uncomfortable, pillows were not worth having on the bed,no extra bedding and pillows for pullout, children running and p[laying tag in the middle of the night. Vacationers had not respect for others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent hotel price close to all attractions

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Room was decent seemed clean, pool was iffy had a green tint that wasn't appealing. Was nervous reading other reviews but I chose a pool access room which cost a little more but it wasn't terrible, it was just not a room I'd want to spend the day in.