Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Good place for a good price

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in was smooth. Front desk was very helpful. I originally booked room because of the price and how close it was to Universal, I will definitely be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Sucked waking up at 130am to get my son out of the bathroom because the door was stuck. Listening to the pool drainage pump all night was terrible and hearing the people walking & talk as they went by our room at all hours was not great either
4 out of 5
by Lilibeth

Breakfast not so great.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The suite arrangements work for us , as a family. The placement of the bathroom is convenient. Otherwise the suite is great.
3 out of 5
by Olivia

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was pleasant the beds however were hard as nails and the breakfast selection very poor not good
1 out of 5
by Priscilla

Disgusting rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. Sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Springs were sticking out of the mattress and when I asked the front desk for a new one, they were only able to offer an extra blanket, because they didn't even have extra pillows. Bed sheets on the bed had yellow stains on them. Thankfully I only stayed for a few hours one night because it was a last minute rental on a busy holiday weekend and everything else was booked.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities were very comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing; cheap plastic ware; processed coffee not freshly brewed; very little bread choices; poor condiment supply
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good Stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
9 am already had someone knocked the door wanting to clean the room. Woke me up. Feel terrible.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

fantastic and friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
we love this hotel we come here often the rates are resonable for what we go there for
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good staff. The room is ok but the bathroom smelled so bad.