Ratings based on 1,669 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, colorado

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was a good experience overall. It was clean and the staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I was very disappointed in the hotel and the room The ceiling had popcorn texture that looked like it fell off in large amounts in numerous places. The "sofa" had no support. When I sat on it it sunk in. When I went for coffee in the morning, the floor in the eating was sticky. This made my decision NOT to eat there. I won't be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Not a resort!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Dryers in laundry dont work. Entrance doors hard to open with plastic key. Sofa bed felt like sleeping on springs. Very uncomfortable. Put comforter over it. Helped a little. Theybcharge a resort fee. Definately not a resort in the definition sense of the world. Decent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Universal and Seaworld

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Quiet but walking distance to restaurants and stores.sofa bed is very uncomfortable, like lying on springs.be careful on the slippery bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Spot for the Price

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
It's not the Ritz, but it was fine for my need. The breakfast is not too bad. It's secure and in a good location. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Overall good experience

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location and free shuttle to Orlando Studios.
Cons: I wish there would be a cheaper alternative to getting to and from the airport. Maybe an airport shuttle that guests can sign up for beforehand?
Location: Restaurants or fast-food places mostly.There was a small amusement not far off but we didn't have time to go there.
There was breakfast every morning, which included bananas and a waffle maker! We also had the usual toast, cereal, egg and sausage options, as well as yogurt and juices. The only thing was that the juice, for both orange juice and apple juice, tasted like someone had watered them down by a lot. I'm not sure if it was the brand that they were using or if they actually watered it down. The shuttle to and from Orlando Studios was always on time and started at ours for the pickup in the morning, which meant that we could pick our seats. The evening shuttle, at least when we went, would leave at 7:45pm which felt a little late but we made due. The area around has some fast food joints and restaurants, so it's possible to walk to them in the evening. Most are open until very late of 24/7. A Walgreen's was about a 10 minute walk away so that was also very practical to buy some supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you could want for an amazing price

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was great...suite was very helpful when some of the party wanted to sleep-in but others were already awake. Clean with no repairs needed. Housekeeping totally on top of their game. Front desk staff was attentive, courteous, and helpful...no matter who was on duty, or the time of day. Pool clean and appreciated. Free breakfast worth every penny. (HaHa! It was more than sufficient. Well stocked...even when busy. Nice assortment of eggs, meat, waffles, and pastries. Plus big cups of coffee you could take back to the room!) Location great...we walked to numerous restaurants and shops even though most folks seemed to be driving.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Good Value with Spacious Accommodations

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised at this spacious and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good. Great amenities; towels were a little small; wifi slow. Overall a good night at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by Stefana

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice. clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels