Ratings based on 2,910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, IL

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Everything was great but people out at 4am yelling and partying was to loud. But location, pool, room and pizza was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loyd

Great service great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We have stayed her multiple times for family trips. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. You can tell they have updated the facilities over the years. The breakfast is hot it can get crowded after 730 but it still nice. The pool area is Mickey shaped clean and safe along with the hot tub. We will be returning here. There is a shuttle service but we did not use it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from day ever

Please read.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It would've been fine other than a kiosk placed in the lobby offering discounted tickets. The man explained that we would be taken to another hotel to have a 90 minute tour. He said it was advertisement of the hotel so we would see the property then possibly come back the next year. Well first of all the total amount of time there was about 3 hours not 90 mins. Second of all it was to sale time share not a tour. The worst part of it all was how rude and disrespectful the people saling were. It was the worst experience ever. They called my dad stupid pretty much. They kept telling him, "oh my you really don't understand anything I'm saying do you." In a very rude way! Also, he tried saying no for about an hour they would send us different people to try to convince us they basically wouldn't let us leave without buying. My little brother who is 10 was smiling and the guy asked him what he was laughing at In a very rude way. We got so disturbed by that because who the heck cares why he's smiling?? He's 10!!! You don't talk to kids that way. Honestly they made our day horrible and wasted it to the point that all we did that day was go back to the hotel. I recommend anyone looking for a discount to just go ahead and pay full price and not waste a day getting yelled at and talked to rudely. we payed 400 for 5 days but now we are paying 300 a night at a holiday inn & we will not be staying at quality suites again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from willemstad, curacao

Quiet and relax pool.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Turkey lake road is a quiet street to stay. The room is not so clean . They must clean it better. There is a little pool for a baby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping,

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice pool and hot tub glad that safe. Room has clean and staff could have been a little more helpful unfriendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the parks

Posted Jun 26, 2016
They didn't clean the bathroom the 4 days we stayed there. The reception: they speak English and Spanish. But one of the guys made a mistake and start coursing in front of me. Really?? The rooms are nice, the beds ok, a sofa bed that is comfortable. They have a pool and a hot tub. If you are going for the parks and you are not planning to stay at the hotel all they it will work for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Orlando Stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Low key, frills if you want them.
Location: Traffic can be tough, but that's Orlando in general.
The hotel is a bit dated but it is absolutely worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, BR

Hotel Agradável perto dos Parques

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Localização perto dos parques da Universal e Disney.
Cons: O hotel poderia ter uma aparência mais nova.
Location: Bem perto do supermercado, próximo aos parques.
O quarto é o mínimo aceitável em termo de tamanho, a limpeza é boa, a localização é muito boa, a poucos kilometros dos parques da Universal e na saída para a rodovia que dá acesso à Disney.
2 out of 5
by Intisab from MN

Not good.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel. There were hairs sticking out of the towels for the consecutive 2 days even after the wash. Location was good.
4 out of 5
by Fabio

Muito bom!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado! Bom café da manhã!