Ratings based on 2,794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Hotel room was large and beds comfortable. However it was very dark in Color, room needs to be redone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Loved the location room was clean

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Clean rooms a little dated but I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Jan 30, 2016
They charge your debit or credit card or place a hold of you already prepaid and tell you that you'll get it back when checked out But upon check out they tell you it will be 3-6 days for it to post back on your carf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Awsome experience!! Good breakfast!! And clean rooms!! And great area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Lo mejor que tienes es que tienes todo accesible. Mejoraria la disponibilidad d alimentos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Horrible motel with coachroaches, bugs and dirty

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Horrible motel with coachroaches, bugs and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Our Trip to Orlando!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Satisfy with the treatment in the Quality Suites Sand lake Orland!!! I recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice it is very closes to the stores and easy find

Posted Jan 5, 2016
when we arrive staff was very nice the transition was easy, the room was clean smells good the only think was i got the room with a clogged sink but I when to the front desk and tell them and they fix the problem right away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool, but didn't like anything else:(

Posted Jan 3, 2016
2 stars max, no bathroom fan, a/c inadequate, reused sheets...never changed during 7 day stay even when all bedding pulled off,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed, questionable place

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and it is close to Universal Studios.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms needs a bit of work...our room was nearby the maintenance and laundry. It felt a bit weird.
Location: Universal Studios is just 2 miles away and there are plenty of places to eat and sleep nearby.
The hotel was a bit skeevy, however, it was a most comfortable bed.