Ratings based on 2,981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Old hotel with a surface only update

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Major updating needed. For starters, rip out the smelling carpet that made the entire room stink.
Location: Not worth it.
Hotel looked decent from outside, but not the case inside. Carpet smelled of water/mold that overpowered entire room. Things were minimally clean, but furniture was old and in disrepair. Cleaning people came and made beds, but left trash and didn't replace towels. Breakfast was awful! Coffee out of order, powdered preformed eggs - a decent waffle was the best I could offer. There are better hotels for the price -- keep looking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and cheap Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Stayed 2 nites, theres alot of kids running around specially at 5am ,its hard to sleep well with alot yelling n screaming..they should also trim some of those old trees ,breaches break n fall on cars ,machines should be fixed also they were out of service...overall nice hotel close to everything, except Disney springs..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very nice hotel. Clean! Good breakfast!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great experience. Easy check in/check out. Everything Expedia offered we got. Very satisfied with Expedia's service and that of the Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando


Posted Sep 30, 2016
The room was very dirty! It had a terrible smell, the bed had someone's hairs underneath the covers and the lamps had dust all over them. The place looked like it hasn't been cleaned in weeks, I normally don't review on places but I had to for this one. I do not recommend this place at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waukesha wi

Nice hotel closed from everything.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean I like the pool the location the breakfast the housekeeper she did a good job.thank you
Cons: Maybe add bacon to the breakfast.
Location: The location is great if you rent a car Wal-Mart is only maybe 4 or 5 minutes from the hotel universal and sea world are few minutes from the hotel.
My experience was real good I was there for 9 days my family love the location because everything was so close if you looking for a luxury hotel this is not for you but if you looking for a budget hotel with a clean room nice pool and free breakfast this hotel is for you.My personal opinion you save a lot of money with the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel close to Universal

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was off on its own and I didn't have to fight the I-Drive traffic to get to and from my hotel.
Cons: The staff could be a little more helpful and nicer. Also, increase the lobby/breakfast area.
Location: Universal is very close. I-Drive is nearby. SeaWorld is just down the street too. Obviously Disney too, but that is about 20 minutes away.
Nice hotel, VERY busy breakfast. The space does not accommodate all of the guests that they have attending breakfast. There is an outdoor section, but another guest had to tell me about it, the staff did not. Asking for extra towels, pillows, or blankets is like pulling teeth, but eventually they will give them to you. Overall, it wasn't a bad experience. Plenty of parking and the rooms are spacious and so is the bathroom. The room was clean and fairly quite. Not on a busy road, so it is a bit isolated from all the tourism noise and lights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice hotel for the price, good breakfast and near the atracciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Incredibly comfortable beds and pillows

Posted Sep 9, 2016
No luxuries very clean great breakfast close to walmart and food places great place to rest after a long day clean beds great housekeeping we strongly recomend to minimize the space use for ticket sales and allow this space to be used for the diner the best time for breakfast is 6:30 am we gladly be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I really like this hotel its close to mostly everything, theres a walmart about 1 minute away so that came in handy,over all everything was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room had mold smell

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel did not accept to move us to a different room even with a mold smell on the room