Ratings based on 3,172 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Defiantly recommend!

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed at this hotel on our recent trip to Disney. Stayed two days. Had great friendly staff and an awesome free breakfast buffet. About to room: We had 5 people in our party (2 adults, 1 older kid and 2 small kids) and picked the room with two beds and a pull out couch and it was perfect. Really big and the bathroom was HUGE. A lot of counter space as well as a table in the "living room" area. About the rest of the hotel: they have a huge pool with a tiki hut and place to order food that's open until 11pm. After a long day at Disney we checked in late and decided to grab a bite to eat down there and bring it up to the room. The burger and wings were BOMB! The pizza was thin crust and while not my cup of tea was still good. The drinks were made well and everyone was super friendly even though we had kids at the late night pool being a little loud. The breakfast was awesome. Had eggs and meats and breads even has a section to make your own Mickey waffles which the kids love. They had milk and juice which was great for our little ones. Everyone we met there was so nice and accommodating. Someone came to clean our room while we were in there and was super nice when I told her we were all getting ready and that I'd just like a few things to restock and she waited at the door for me to come out without a single attitude. I will 100% be using this hotel again when we go back to Disney. 10/10 stars!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice play to stay when your on a budget

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast
Cons: A good contractor when renovating the rooms.
Family of 5 here. I chose this hotel because of its price and location to the parks that we plan to visit. You can tell it is an old place which needs a good contractor to renovate the rooms and the elevator. We are always on the go so we only use this to sleep. Free breakfast which is a good thing. Room service who don't bother to clean the coffee maker. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The breakfast was really good...

Posted May 21, 2017
Everything was good...except shutter From the airport has no shutter from the airport i had to pay a lot of money on a taxi. I give 3 stars.. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disapointing

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: book a different hotel
The picture of the room, on the expedia website, looks much better than it actually is. The expectation we had (because of the pictures) turned into disappointment when we saw the room. Breakfast is one of the worst that I have ever seen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Ok

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Could have been a little cleaner a faster service ! Location was nice price was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to all locations.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Loved my stay at Quality Suites. Cabana in back was great. Sam was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Nice view, needs some tlc

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Checked in to a room with very dirty bathroom mirrors ie profanities written in the smeared glass. Halls and elevators old, ice machines in disrepair, out of order vending machines and the lobby hallway smelled like sewage. Not a hotel snob by any means but definitely wouldn't stay here again especially for 100 plus per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Won't go there again

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Rooms are not not clean. My son kept killing bugs all around the room. Overall my family and I didn't feel comfortable being there!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
People were smoking on every corner and overall was not a clean location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not resort quality but good for the price.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The pool is very nice and has a little tiki bar open on the weekends with some lite snacks and Sprits. The rooms are good enough if you plan to just use your hotel for sleeping and showering. If you plan to relax at the hotel for part of your trip I'd upgrade to a nicer hotel. They continental breakfast is nice. They have nice spread including Mickey waffles. The housekeeping staff is excellent!! They make sure you have everything you need and then some! Can't say enough about how great and friendly they are, but, with that being said the hotel staff is TERRIBLE!! They are rude and extremely dismissive of all needs or requests, so don't expect any smiles or welcomes when you arive. All in all it wasn't a bad stay. We had a Tom a day trips planned for this trip and only used our room to sleep and shower so it worked for us.