Ratings based on 2,145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Radisson

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Very nice hotel. Love the rooms we had three beds. Very nice excellent with two older kids not quite old enough for room of their own this worked out well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you Patricia for your review and rating. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Convenient to Disney
Cons: Updated carpet and bathrooms, beds uncomfortable
Pleasant stay, would certainly stay again. Very close to Disney college program housing which is where I needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay. We are glad you enjoyed and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
4th floor bathroom leaking thru our bathroom air vent. Maintenance man did not know what to do. :0(
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our location, but would like to apologize if we were not able to make it right for you regarding the leak in your bathroom. We appreciate the feedback and will use to fine tune our operations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We had a lovely room. Only downfall but our room was behind th elevator! Every time the elevator moved- we heard it! Bathroom was newly remodeled. Staff was super nice. Pretty clean. Beds were sleep number, so you choose firmness. That was fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the service from our staff and sleep number beds. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Very nice hotel. Great time near Disney a lot to do in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and the area where we are located. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Convinient hotel for business users. Very comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our sleep number beds. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience with three under 6!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Easy checkin , big clean family room. Excellent front of house reception, thanks again to Angela for all her assistance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our spacious and clean rooms. Also thank you for your compliments to Angela, we will make sure to share them with her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good business stay

Posted Mar 20, 2018
stayed there for 4 nights, tried the small gym, over all experience was good. close to plenty of Orlando shoping and activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating. We are glad you enjoyed. We hope to see you soon again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but ..............

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Staff was Great, bar and bar staff was great and the rooms were clean, but what stood out to me the most is the HARD BEDS... totally need to speed money on upgrading the beds. Also, stayed 4 days any for some reason housekeeping never gave wash clothes. Always had to call down for fresh ones... bed horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the service from our staff during your experience, but would like to apologize if you did not find our sleep number beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Great location, would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and are looking forward to your next stay.