Ratings based on 3,671 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ludlow, ma

Close to disney

Posted Apr 5, 2017
skip the hotel breakfast . Not very good & cost $ 34 for 2 people.if you want a good breakfast. Go to Perkins @ the food mall next to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass along your comments regarding breakfast. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eden prairie

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Good hotel..... Excellent stay... Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice hotel, close to everything. The pool was nice and not crowded. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It's a beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff..My family and me had a great experience..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Convenient location for Disney parks

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Good price for a comfortable hotel room close to the Disney parks. Just off of I-4 you can get to most locations quickly. We had the family suite which was a nice set up for our family of five. The only thing I can knock them for is that the comfort number bed in our room wasn't working. The bed was still more comfortable than most hotel beds with it not working, so it wasn't a big deal. The one inconvenient thing I could mention is that if you are coming back to the hotel from the west you have to pass the hotel go about a block down and make a u-turn to get into the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: Not a fan of the sleep by number beds
Great hotel, clean , friendly staff. Close to everything Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I had a ball the room was always clean no noise they got a bar the bartender was great nice pool I can't say enough about how great radisson was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel convenient to Disney World

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, elevator noise during night is a probl

Posted Mar 22, 2017
great location , close to Disney parks. reasonable breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Convenient location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The beds were awful, one of them was broken. The hotel needs some updating for sure. Staff was very nice.