Ratings based on 3,819 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Marys, GA

Great hotel close to Disney springs and the parks

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It was close to Disney Springs and Epcot as well. In fact it's the closest hotel to Disney springs that's not an official hotel. The shuttle only leaves at certain times and goes to different parks during those times. The times did not work for us, so we had to Uber around. Uber's we're only about $9-$11 each time. The room was comfortable, with sleep number style beds but they are an older style. The pool was great but the chairs need to be updated. Overall fantastic hotel and glad we stayed here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Volcano Bay Trip and Typhoon Lagoon Trip.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel just off (1000 yards)Disney property so no resort fee. Front desk staff very nice. Room big clean and comfortable. An enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Decent hotel but alot of minor flaws.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: New Beds, maybe memory foam.
Location: Alot of places to eat, heavy traffic most of the time.
The hotel's location is in a place that if you miss the entrance you will have to make a u turn in a large amount of traffic and then another uturn. It took us over 20 minutes to get in. So if you are in a hurry do not pick this hotel, it is not easy to get in and out of. The parking is a bit limited at night. When we arrived in the room it looked nice over all, very outdated. The TV took a while to actually be able to find the channels, then they told us there was no cable in the entire building. Later it did come back. The beds are number beds and even at the lowest number are very hard and uncomfortable. The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. There was a constant noise in the walls. i am not sure if every time they flushed in the other rooms they heard it but it was a bit annoying until eventually you get used to it. One of the electric plugs in the room was not working right. For the price it was not worth it. I have stayed at hotels that are more modern and upgraded for about the same price or cheaper. They were minor annoyances but do make a difference in your comfort. And again the traffic to get into the hotel is HEAVY most of the time and the fact you have to maneuver so much around it to actually get in is not fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, nice, relaxing hotel! I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO, FL

OUTSTANDING

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: BEAUTIFUL, WITH A SHUTTLE TO DISNEY.
Cons: NONE
THIS HOTEL WAS WELL BUILT, QUIET, AND CLOSE TO WALT DISNEY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Dirtiest!,,,

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing! It was a nightmare that we stayed here! If there is a rate lower than 1, I should have gave a rate zero!!!
Cons: Cleanliness!Housekeepers should do their jobs! The faucet in your bathroom! And those stinky carpets were so dull and soiled!
We were on vacation for World Disney and Universal Studio and we always book at Radissons wherever we go outside state but this one is the dirtiest of all so far! We want to transfer into another hotel but unfortunately since we took advantage of their deals which is lesser price but non refundable so we're stucked! On our first night my daughter has been BITTEN BY BUG!!So the next day I asked them to change our beddings! When we come home they never change! How do I know?My youngest girl was Coloring the same night and made crayons color the sheet. So that gives me an idea to put a small crayon marks on all our beddings!The next day I complained and they promise to change it! Literally everyday I complained & 7 days they never change and I talked to their manager Diane and she apologized and assured me they will "Do a VIP cleaning"! Huh....on that same night I checked again all our beddings and sure enough only one bedsheet had been changed to our 2 beds and not one of the pillowcases change! HORRIBLE!!!!Very Dirty!!! Water were all over the sink bec.their faucet was not on target to the sink!! Housekeepers were liars to tell that all were clean!Staff were not apologetic except to one guy Gave. My advice?DON'T STAY OR BOOK at this Hotel!!! Oh the room also stinks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Karla, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. In looking at your reservation, I do see that you were provided 76,000 Club Carlson points due to the housekeeping issues with your room. I also wish that had your VIP clean not been up to your satisfaction, you would have reached out to us again to make it right prior to your departure from the hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The staff was very helpful, hotel was close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: nice and clean, friendly and courteous staff
Cons: more toilet paper for family suite. we had six persons in our room. We had to ask for toilet paper. Also for family suite,consdr1/2 bth w/sink/toilet
Location: good location.However local shopping not easily accessed via walking. no sidewalk paths
It was pleasant. very clean. Great view of orange county .would recommend to a friend. Front desk staff was very accommadating
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney World.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great experience staying at this hotel. We enjoyed accessing to the theme parks and shopping mall. Great access to the restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
this is a nice hotel to stay, close to everything. room is clean and they changed the beds linen everuday
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.