Ratings based on 2,057 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to Disney Springs

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Pushiness of staff trying to sell discount Disney tickets for attendance at Time Share presentation
Location: Close to Disney Springs
Nice location, quick drive to Disney parks. Clean and quiet. Views are urban and not necessarily pleasing to look at but didn't spend much time in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your experience. We are glad to see that you enjoyed or location during your time at our hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were terrible!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
They have sleep number beds that are lumpy and uncomfortable even if you try to adjust it. Beds were also short so my feet were hanging off a bit. Water constantly dripping in the shower was annoying and there were two huge stains on the carpet. Other than that everything was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Right next to Disney Springs

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Locaton
My wife, father, and I stayed here for one night on the way to Key West. The location is great. It's right next to Interstate 4 and right across the entrance to Walt Disney World via Disney Springs. Overall, the place was very clean and the hotel staff was pleasant. They did have Sleep Memory beds which were nice. It was perfect for our one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Great please

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Great please The stuff friendly the place is clean and room are Rumi parking space gray
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service from our staff and our rooms. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Clean Hotel Close to Disney Parks

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Everything was amazing.
Very clean rooms, but I mean very clean. Our housekeeper was Claudia and room was clean since day one, friendly staff. Our stay was very comfortable, very quiet and comfortable rooms. I would definitely return to stay every time we visit Disney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate your stay. We appreciate your compliments and we will make sure to share them with Claudia as well! We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Okay stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I picked this hotel because it was close to a convention I was attending and it was a reasonable rate for my 2 day stay. I also liked the fact it had a sleep number bed. However, the bed was not as comfortable as I thought. I felt like I was sleeping on an air mattress. The down pillows flattened soo much that I had to use three pillows to make it seem I was sleeping on something. Also, the remote for one of the sleep number beds was not working. The wire that connected the remote was broken. The hotel needs to pay more attention to detail. I went to sit down at the little office table and almost fell out of the chair. It was missing a wheel!! I told the front desk and they did bring another chair. However it looked tattered and worn out. Overall, the hotel was clean and close to Disney. However, I think next time I will pay extra and stay at one of the other neighboring hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards; we appreciate your feedback. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Hotel did not look Ike photo online. It is old and need to be updated. The bathroom walls,doors, and tub/shower area had mold that was covered up by old paint. The bathroom is to small that had mold rings around the bowl. Water constantly splash out of the bowl when you turn on the faucet. Toilet water ran all night long. The pull-out couch was old. The carpet was dirty. Will never stay at a Radisson Hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations next time you visit Orlando!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel suck, the beds were uncomfortable and i found a tick in the room. I had to show the guy in the front desk he didn’t believe me never again coming back to these hotel terrible experiences.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Lisa , Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The staff was great but the rooms were out dated and the beds were not comfortable at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. We are glad that our staff made a difference, but we are sorry to hear that you did not find our sleep number beds comfortable. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have you as our guest soon again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location and comfortable but could do better

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Location Mattress comfortable Clean room Good size room Staff great (except one at front desk who didn’t know how to smile) Room is clean daily. Cons: Bedsheets need upgrade - ripped multiple locations. Big stain at one place. They were clean but I expect to be better for 3.5 to 4 star hotel. Bed is made daily but they were not very well done. Overall good but expected even better for the price you pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are glad to see that you enjoyed our Sleep Number beds and the cleanliness of our location. We look forward to your next visit!