Ratings based on 3,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Hotel limpio y bontio. Muy cerca de Disnelylandia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to disney

Posted May 14, 2016
Great stay! We stayed for 3 nights while visiting Walt Disney World. It was close and easy to come and go. It was also close to many restaurants, Walgreen's, activities, etc. The staff was excellent. The pool was pretty good. Overall a great stay, and would definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Great hotel, good location. Near metro station. Airport shuttle available. Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and roomy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 4, 2016
After I check in, very late night after traveling. Got to the room happy that finally I will go to bed. Bed was completly wet. Matress was soaking wet. I called front desk. Hotel staff came in. He was suprised hos wet mattress was. He admitted that it shouldnt happen. They relocate me. And after 4:00am I was able to go to be finaly. Experience like this shouldnt happen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Dear paulina. ny, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Orlando-Lake Buena Vista for your hotel accommodations. We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience due to the comfort of our beds. We know a good night’s rest is very important, and this is why we would like to sincerely apologize about it. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to city and Disney world

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel is in a wonderful location easy freeway access to all of Disney sites as well as outlet shopping wonderful experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great hotel, close to Disney. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable for five people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Good, close the parks and restaurants

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I like this hotel because is so clean, good location, a lot facility,me and my son I will back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Free parking, no resort fee, good location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Large room, clean, ample free parking, cheaper to drive and park at Disney than return taxi, supermarket near by, overall very good. Ask for room not facing I4 quiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice. Directly across from the Disney entrance.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
No issues. Just a good experience for the first time not staying directly inside Disney. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It's close to the Disneyworld. Convenient location