Ratings based on 3,862 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Excellent staff that make you want to come back. Rooms are clean and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

good stay, wired internet, but slow wifi

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: wired internet connection
Cons: improve wifi
happy with the room comfort and check in staff, The wifi was slow that my laptop application couldn;t run. But big plus, the room has working wired internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I would recommend the Radisson hotel to anyone. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and convenient. ..

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Absolutely loved the sleep number beds....large rooms that fit a family of 4 with space!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great rooms and very clean you can also check in early if they have something avaliable and also check out until 2 at the latest we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Very comfortable, welcoming hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms; ideal amenities for a family; great pool; attentive, welcoming staff; great location.
Cons: Nothing - it's more intimate than some of the other giant hotels nearby, but we loved that.
Location: Great access for the Disney Parks; easy access to the interstates to travel around; loads of great places to eat right next to it.
We have to admit this was our 2nd time staying at this hotel with our young family - we stayed in 2014 and returned in 2017. We're from the UK and our Florida trips are very special holidays, ie, we save up and only do a proper summer vacation every 3 years. So we want any hotel to be welcoming for families, comfortable, and safe, and simply nice to chill out in - and the Radisson ticks the boxes on all of this. The rooms provide all the amenities you might want, including a fridge and a microwave and that all important air con for the summer heat. The beds are comfortable. And there's a nice sofa area near the window to sit and enjoy a drink after an intense day at any of the parks. Our rooms both times had plenty of space for a young family not to feel on top of each other (our boys are 9 and 7 now). All the staff we encountered were courteous and attentive. The hotel is in a fantastic location for all of the parks, especially the Disney ones. On our first visit, we just focused on the Disney parks over 14 days. On this visit, we got across to the Space Coast and also across to the other side of Florida, near Tampa. The hotel is in an ideal location for day trips like that (on the basis you have a rental car). And just as in 2014, it was always so nice to just relax in the hotel pool this time round at the end of a day out. And, if you feel like it, there's also a small fitness suite to burn off the calories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful, the property is well maintained, our room was clean. Great proximity to Disney. Only issue is with the room doors and key cards, which take multiple attempts to get your door to unlock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Very clean hotel up to par with Disney Resorts

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was clean inside out. The staff were courteous. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and resorts in Orlando, by far when considering the rate per night, this hotel is up the standards of the best in the area, such as Disney Resorts, Hilto, Marriot etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana

Great location!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This hotel is located accros from the entrance to Disney themed parks. Although I stayed for only one night, everything was good: check-in was fast, room was clean, ac worked perfect, different pillows, beds can be set to softer or harder acoording to sleepers' preference, checkout was also very fast. I would use again if in Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Very clean hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very clean hotel that is obviously well loved by its owners. The complimentary transportation to Disney and other attractions is sparse especially on the way back but luckily, this hotel is located about 15 minutes walk from Disney springs which offers constant transportation to and from the parks. Free parking and easy access to and from I-4 are pluses as is its proximity to a grocery store and pharmacy. Our hotel room had "sleep number" mattresses which were not very comfortable overall but do add a premium feel. The room was well stocked with even complimentary disposable razors combs and toothbrushes. The breakfast buffet was a tad on the expensive side but offered a good selection of the usual breakfast staples as well as a selection of freshly chopped fruits. I would definately consider staying in this hotel again.