Ratings based on 3,695 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

nice hotel, staff went above and beyond

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel, perfect location, staff went above and beyond our expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

room review....

Posted May 19, 2017
One of the sleep number beds didn't work so the bed was like sleeping on a brick. The bar at night has an employee by the name of Ali. He was EXCELLENT!!!! Very attentive and personable. He's easy on the eyes also!!! Other than the bed we love this hotel. The location is everything. It's close to all the parks... you can walk to different restaurants. It has a variety of restaurants!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Vacation Hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
This hotel is okay. Definitely not 4.4 eating. The shuttle for this hotel is not recurring. There is only a set time when they leave to go to Disneyworld and comes back at a certain time. The gym is very small. Our room phone was not working. I always had to call out of my cellphone. I would press guest services or front desk and it goes to a busy line. I told the front desk and they said I'm sorry I don't know what's happening and didn't even attempt to fix it. Our safe was not working properly because the battery was low and our sleep number bed was not functional. My side was super soft while my husband's side was very firm and we couldn't adjust it. There were plenty of things not working properly and the hotel didn't do anything about it. I would not recommend to stay here. Spend the extra money to stay somewhere nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Awesome hotel close to Disney Springs.

Posted May 4, 2017
The location of the hotel was great. It was really close to everything from shopping and restaurants to Disney Springs. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful, especially to help accommodate us for an early check in. The only thing we didn't like was the sleep number beds they had, we didn't have enough time to figure out what number was good for us. The pool area was clean and kept up. All in all it was a great hotel and I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice stay , have stayed there for more than 5 years now, and im already booking for this coming July again. Really recommend this hotel. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel was good but I did not like the beds

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall the hotel was great. It is in a good location, with the Waffle House a few feet away, and close to all the parks and shopping. The rooms were very clean and the staff was great. The only problem I had was that I did not like the beds. I did not think the sleep number beds were comfortable. To me it was like sleeping on an air mattress since there was no padding on the actual matress. This was, absolutely, the only issue I had with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Clean Hotel with Helpful and Friendly Staff

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Fridge, coffee maker, tea, and microwave in the room
Cons: Shuttle service could be more frequent
Location: Disney Springs is very closeby, along with a grocery store and a handful of restaurants. It is also close to the highway.
I stayed at the Radisson with 3 other friends at the end of April 2017. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly staff. They were very helpful with any questions we had. We were headed to the Disney parks and there is a travel help desk in the lobby that is very useful - also had friendly staff. The hotel offers a shuttle to the Disney parks. We used it once as the shuttles do not run very often. This is the one thing that could be improved upon. Overall a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to pass along these comments to our team. We are glad you enjoyed the location and staff service. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very close to attraction and they have a very nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

good hotel. easy location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
easy access. nice location close to Lake Buena Vista and Disney area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lis Angeles

Great Location for All Disney Resorts

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect. Very reasonably priced for the cvomodations and quality of hotel. Great staff.
Cons: Room initially had a damp/musty smell when we arrived because the carpet by the door was damp but it eventually went away.
Location: Hotel is very close to Disney Sorings. It is also near freeway/highway to get to Disney Resorts.
Very comfortable beds. In room amenities included a flat screen tv, complimentary wifi, refrigerator and a microwave. Easy to control air conditioning. Very friendly and helpful staff. Complimentary parking and free shuttles to Disney Resorts.