Ratings based on 3,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
My trip here was very relaxing and comfortable and if you need anything the staff will be very glad to help you out with anything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

The people of the hotel superrr.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I will return many times.. the location ei excellent near parks and outlet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to a variety of things

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I was visiting Orlando with friends. They were going to Disney. I wasn't. Great place to do it. They rode the shuttles to and from Disney, I had access to shuttles for shopping! Staff very helpful and accommodating to our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Supert familiehotell, ypperlig plassering.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Daglig renhold.. Utrolig hyggelige renholdere. Og hjelpsomme folk i resepsjonen :-)
Cons: Kan ikke si jeg/vi savnet noe :-)
Location: Disney World parkene ligger ca.1,6Km unna.. Universal Studios 20min m.taxi.
Jeg, og mine to gutter, bodde på dette hotellet i to uker under vårt første USA besøk... Skulle primært besøke Disney World.. Hotellet lå ca.1,6km fra Disney Springs; så vi spasserte dit nesten hver dag :-) Ikke mange som går her, men folk var vennlige og bilene stoppet og slapp oss frem uten problemer.. Rommet var passe stort, hotellet hadde et greit basseng og plasseringen var fantastisk!!! I tillegg hadde de et supert treningsrom, som vi brukte flittig... Sykkling, tredemøller og vekter.. Alle våre ønsker på hotellet ble imøtesett. Ikke en ting å utsette på dette oppholdet!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be ware of late check out fee!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Be ware!!!The check out time for this hotel is 11am. We checked out at 12:30 and got charged late check out fee. What makes this worse is that we only received one phone call from the staff said that we need to pay the late check-out fee at 12:10. They didn't even remind you or ask you to check out early to avoid this charge. When we came to the reception counter and paid the fee, the lady there didn't even explain or express any bad feelings, she just told us that you need to pay this. This makes us feel being scammed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnegat, NJ

Very nice hotel, excellent staff, close to Disney

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: close to Disney springs
Stayed here while waiting for my boyfriend to recover in ORMC, felt safe and comfortable with very courteous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Hotel limpio y bontio. Muy cerca de Disnelylandia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to disney

Posted May 14, 2016
Great stay! We stayed for 3 nights while visiting Walt Disney World. It was close and easy to come and go. It was also close to many restaurants, Walgreen's, activities, etc. The staff was excellent. The pool was pretty good. Overall a great stay, and would definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Great hotel, good location. Near metro station. Airport shuttle available. Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and roomy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 4, 2016
After I check in, very late night after traveling. Got to the room happy that finally I will go to bed. Bed was completly wet. Matress was soaking wet. I called front desk. Hotel staff came in. He was suprised hos wet mattress was. He admitted that it shouldnt happen. They relocate me. And after 4:00am I was able to go to be finaly. Experience like this shouldnt happen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Dear paulina. ny, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Orlando-Lake Buena Vista for your hotel accommodations. We are sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience due to the comfort of our beds. We know a good night’s rest is very important, and this is why we would like to sincerely apologize about it. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.