Ratings based on 3,161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Grest location. Offers every thing In the area you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Excelente

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Excelente custo beneficio. Perto de tudo com relação à Disney. Apenas deveriam melhorar a parte dos chuveiros...um pouco antigos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No parking or resort fees!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Rooms are huge. Close to Disney. Reasonably priced all you can eat buffet. And no resort or parking fees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valenti

Hotel honesto

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Poderia ter mais cuidado nos detalhes e pequenos reparos. Limpeza muito boa, cumpre o que promete. Voltaria novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada.

Would stay here every time!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I stayed at this hotel alone with my 2 teens. I was very impressed with this hotel. I felt totally safe staying here. The hotel and grounds were well managed. The room was spacious and very clean! The only negative thing I can say about this hotel.... is that I am not a fan of a sleep number bed. But, that is more of a preference, rather then complaint. I will stay here indefinite the next time we are in Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B Horizonte

Hotel agravel, limpo e com otimo atendimento

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Bom estacionamento, quartos amplis e limpos
Cons: Incluir a opcao cafe da manha
Location: Fica proximo dos parques da Universal e Magic Kingdon e oferece transporte gratuito de ida e volta
Muito bom, proximo as principais atracoes da cidade. Facil acesso, bom atendimento e otimo custo beneficio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel excelente, fácil acesso e próximo a lojas

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Fomos muito bem atendidos. Ficamos extremamente satisfeitos com a hospedagem, acomodações, limpeza e facilidades oferecidas pelo hotel. Caso retorne a Orlando, certamente será nossa 1a opção.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Nice hotel and very competetive price.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Free parking place.
Location: Very good location for Disneyland.
After staying in Ramada Hotel in Miami, it was in very good condition, safe area, large room and competetive price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Very Clean offsite Disney hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The Radisson is in a great location, right across the street from the Disney properties, but without the resort fees. I'll start with the positive, the place was very convenient to the parks and right off of I-4. The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were very nice and we enjoyed having a sleep number bed, like at home. Overall the property was well kept, updated and clean. My wife is a clean freak, and she liked this place. I would not recommend using the transportation to the parks. We are pass holders so we drove to the park each day. The hours and availability of the transportation would not be good to use to maximize your time at Disney, the busses start too late and do not come frequent enough. If you want transportation, stay in site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PALM CITY FLA,

WE LIKED THE HOTEL , CLOSE TO ALL RESTURENTS

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WAS SO NICE, WHEN WE GOT TO OUR ROOM . WE NOTICE THE SPACIOUSNESS OF IT AND MOST OF ALL THE HOW CLEAN TH E ROOM WAS,
Cons: YES THE BED SLEEP COMFORT BED NEEDS A MORE COMFORT PILLOW TOP , WIFE WAS UNCOMFORTABLE SHE HAS RODS IN HER BACK, A LITTLE TO HARD
Location: VERY CLOSE TO AL RESTURANTS AND PKWY, ENTRANCES
WE WERE IMPRESSED BY THE WAY THE FRONT DESK CALLED UP TO OUR ROOM AFTER WE HAD CHECKED IN. THEY ASKED IF EVERY THING WAS ALRIGHT, VERY GOOD, WE WERE ALSO IMPRESSED BY THE MAID SERVICE, HOW SHE PUT TOWELS ON EACH SIDE OF THE BATH ROOM SINK. AND ARRANGED OUR DIFFERENT STUFF SUCH AS TOOTH PASTE AND GLASSES ETC. NEVER SEEN THAT BEFORE, AND WE TRAVEL A LOT.