Ratings based on 3,558 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel was ok. Location and price was convenient. Down the street from tons of restaurants and stores. About 10 minute drive from the Disney parks. The hotel has free parking. Hotel room was a bit outdated, bathroom had rusty door hinges and shower head and the blankets on the beds were worn out. Staff was very friendly and helpful with park information. Everything else was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location, close to Disney and Universal.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location was great. Lots of restaurants close by and even a 24 hour grocery store. Room was comfy and clean. Good value if you just want a place to sleep while going to the theme parks. No problems with anything. Stayed 5 nights here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Disney world resort.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: close to Disney, reasonable rates
Cons: If I would have realized they did not have free breakfast, I would have went with a hotel that did.
Location: right in between Disney and Universal studios. My family walked to putt putt golf. We ate meals at some of the nearby restaurants.
we had two hotel rooms. They were right next to each other, but they do not have adjoining rooms. Which was fine for us, as our kids are all teenagers. The rooms were cleaned daily. There are lots of shops within walking distance, including a waffle house and gift shop in the parking lot. Grocery store right around the corner. We really appreciated this considering this hotel does not have a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Unable to work with hotel regarding arrival delays due to weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel for Disney resorts

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean , free wifi and parking ,friendly service,great location, free HBO , great restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Walking distance to Disney springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great location and will be sure to return on our next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Nice hotel close to all of the major attractions.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The very comfortable bed and quiet air conditioning.
Location: Very convenient to all major attractions.
We enjoyed our stay. Sleep comfort bed with a very quiet and comfortable air conditioning system provided a very restful sleep. Free close parking surrounds the hotel. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all Disney properties

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room a little small and needs the sleep number mattresses replaced. They are not comfortable at any number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very convient to locations

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney , clean very nice staff
Went to Orlando for dance nationals very convient location to Disney lots of restaurants nearby would definently stay there again