Ratings based on 2,210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Stayed here multiple times

Posted Jun 16, 2018
I've stayed here many times, clean, comfortable and the staff is really nice.. Conveinant to restaurants, Downtown Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Great locations. They Share a parking lot with Waffle House and it’s right next to a complex with at least 10 restaurants. The staff were very friendly. We stayed on the 8th floor Elizabeth kept our room smelling fresh and clean daily. It was very quiet at night which allowed for great sleep after very king days at the parks. The pool is decent size & the grounds are kept clean as well. One thing that was a turn off was the young man trying to make a hard sale of park tickets at the desk in the lobby right as we are checkingbin. As I was checking us in my husband went to get brochures & the young man kept pushing for a sale. He was told several times we still have our bags just got here, haven’t even got to the room give us some time to decide. He mentions deals, discounts etc. it’s aggressive & the last thing you want after a long day of traveling. If you rent a car I suggest going to the Walmart down the road and buying your tickets there. The prices are cheaper and you also can pick up food & souvenirs. Walmart much cheaper than the supermarket Goodys next door. The shuttle to the parks- Expect to arrive at the park about 45minutes to an hour after you leave. The buses are air conditioned but they make several stops at other hotels. Good news is that the Radisson is the first pick up so you always get a seat. The times the shuttle runs are not the best in my opinion. Only have have going g to Universal daily departs at 7am with a pick up of 7:15pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you found our room to be clean and conveniently located. We will pass along your comments regarding the third party guest services representative. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice Stay at Radisson

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Hotel Location is excellent. Walking distance to many restaurants. The staff was nice and hotel grounds are well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Nice hotel very clean . We had a good stay & will be coming back in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Disney springs

Posted May 31, 2018
GREAT EVERYTHING!!!!!! Check in was easy, room was great, staff was friendly. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Management team Radisson LBV, Hotel Management
Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Very clean, comfortable room. Sleep Number beds were a nice surprise. Room had microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Provided 2 bottles of water daily. Housekeeping was very generous with fresh towels and renewal of soap/shampoo on a daily basis. Restaurant/room service staff very accommodating and the food was delicious and attractively prepared. Scheduled shuttle to theme parks was always on time. I would definitely stay here again. Great value with no extra fees for amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Good value for a clean hotel in disney area