Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Disney world resort.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: close to Disney, reasonable rates
Cons: If I would have realized they did not have free breakfast, I would have went with a hotel that did.
Location: right in between Disney and Universal studios. My family walked to putt putt golf. We ate meals at some of the nearby restaurants.
we had two hotel rooms. They were right next to each other, but they do not have adjoining rooms. Which was fine for us, as our kids are all teenagers. The rooms were cleaned daily. There are lots of shops within walking distance, including a waffle house and gift shop in the parking lot. Grocery store right around the corner. We really appreciated this considering this hotel does not have a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Unable to work with hotel regarding arrival delays due to weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel for Disney resorts

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean , free wifi and parking ,friendly service,great location, free HBO , great restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Walking distance to Disney springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great location and will be sure to return on our next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Nice hotel close to all of the major attractions.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The very comfortable bed and quiet air conditioning.
Location: Very convenient to all major attractions.
We enjoyed our stay. Sleep comfort bed with a very quiet and comfortable air conditioning system provided a very restful sleep. Free close parking surrounds the hotel. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all Disney properties

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room a little small and needs the sleep number mattresses replaced. They are not comfortable at any number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very convient to locations

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney , clean very nice staff
Went to Orlando for dance nationals very convient location to Disney lots of restaurants nearby would definently stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry, RI

Clean, friendly and close proximity to everything

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean and very close to everything we wanted to do
Cons: Unfortunately the bar was not staffed with actual bartenders so getting a drink to take an relax by the pool took forever
Location: Within a 12 mile radius was Seaworld, Universal, the Disney Parks and smaller attractions
Nice and clean. Easy to relax after a day at the local parks, etc. Staff is friendly. Beds not that comfortable but I'm not a fan of Sleep Number beds. My only complaint is that the pillows are the worse, I used 5 pillows to try to get comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, could use some updating.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Really Nice hotel overall and the price was great for the area! However, the exterior of the building and bar area could use some serious updating. "Gift World" across the lot doesn't really help matters. Those areas take away from the rest of the hotel, the great staff, and the nice rooms. There are sleep number beds, which I could take or leave. Our experience, as a whole, was quite good though.