Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This was our second last minute stay at the Radisson Celebration. The hotel is comfortable in a great location. Staff were friendly. Parking is a bit limited when coming in late. Out only purpose for being at the hotel was to sleep so the extra resort fee was the only downside of the stay as we did not use any of the facility other than our room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville,Illinois

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel was nice. Heated pool, poolside bar was closed during our stay. Room was clean, shuttles to Epcot and Universal Studios. Refrigerator in room, was good for drinks and leftovers. Double beds were good for our family of 4.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Noisy

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: The heaters
Location: We had an appt in so we didn't get a chance to observe our surroundings.
The room was cold when we arrived so we adjusted the thermometer on the wall. The heater element that was in the room sound like a radiator preparing itself to push out heat the whole night, never quiet. Also, the exit door was opened which set the alarm off. Not a quiet place at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room was quiet, but the temperature of the room was hard to regulate. It was mostly hot and stuffy and when we could get it to cool down it never was comfortable it was freezing. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were a bit outdated and not the cleanest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great time like always! We stay here about 4x a year! Pool deck is being redone which is a huge plus...on the downside they have the pool bar closed and the sports bar doesn't open until 5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sayreville nj

Dated n dirty room

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel room is dated n dirty mold on the tiles rugs r dirty room has a moldy odor shower kept dripping the electronic keys to room n gate kept erasing so had to get keys 3 times out of 4 nite stay hotel staff always had excuses spoke to manager which he promised I will call u once the issues are corrected never called or corrected issues will never stay here again was given 2 day credit checked out early hated the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review George. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room.We apologize as well for the service you received from our staff. This is definitely not the kind of service we want our valued guests to experience. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Disney

Posted Feb 15, 2017
the location is perfect. Closr to disney world and plenty restrarants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of it all Disney parks attractions

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I've been staying at this property for the past 17 years and would not trade it for any other property I actually own a timeshare at the Westgate and still stay at this property when I travel to Orlando the staff is well mannered and courteous the rooms are up-to-date great mattresses property well manicured and maintained we love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, CA

Nice Hotel but was doing repairs

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We stayed there for part of our Florida vacation with our 3 and 7 year olds. The oldest was looking very forward to the waterslide and bigger pool and I was hoping to take the youngest in the kiddy pool. We were not advised that the larger pool and kiddie pool as well as another pool or hot tub were being painted and were closed for the entirety of our stay. We were still charged the resort fee with no discount given on this $20 a night fee. I had upset children who were left to swim in the only pool still functional which was crowded and small. The rooms were nice, comfortable and clean but I feel like we could have recieved that at another hotel not claiming to be a resort with numerous pools including a waterslide and waterfall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet loved the view

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Comfy beds, very peaceful stay. Loved the fact there was a Starbucks!