Ratings based on 1,478 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice, clean hotel close to Disney

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I will definitely satay here again next time I'm visiting Disney. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, especially the pillows! I will say that the air conditioning was making some noise, but I slept through it easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waltham, MA

great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very pleasant stay at Radisson!!! For a short family vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Convenient location, however had ant infestastion on 8th floor. Ridiculous priced drinks and food. Shuttle service late to universal, took nearly an hour to get back because bus also went to disney. Pool area is nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Mara B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with my team for future improvements. We hope you visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Rooms where nice but what was really good was the custome service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good resort close to the Main Street

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It was an overall good hotel. Had a big fridge to fit my baby's gallon of milk and waters. Had a nice view of the pool. Pool was heated so we got to enjoy it at night. The hotel was close by markets, gift shops and food places. It was also 20 minutes away from the Disney parks. This hotel provided a shuttle to the parks as well, which I liked. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were well organized. What I disliked about this hotel was that they didn't provide complimentary breakfast. Also they don't have an indoor pool, for those chilly days and nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some maintenance

Posted Jan 13, 2017
First room dor didn't lock. Changed rooms and the hotel smells stale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great on site facilities.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
A very well presented hotel with a fabulous selection of pools, heated, spa and general plus a great water slide for the kids. Our room was immaculately kept. The only drawback was the air conditioning was very very noisy however I would happily stay again as the clsoeness to Disneyworld and many shopping and eateries near by was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Not bad, I was shocked with extra 122$ for wifi & resort fees, this amount was not shown when we made the booking. When I asked the reception she said its shiwn in expedia terms & condition!! My lord who woukd read sny agreemnt!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I was promised one room and got another. Asked staff you correct it and they could not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Beds were horrible, room smells of mold. Run down, need to be renovated.