Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Making arrangements to go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The agent that helped me was very friendly showed empathy and sympathy for me. Provided me excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the theme parks

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel is close to theme parks and restaurants. The room smelled like humidity and the air conditioner made a noise every time it turned on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, California

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Stayed at Radisson because of its location...close to ESPN. Had a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Easy access very simple to check in. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel! Close to everything!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
the location is very convenient! It's close to the theme parks and other places such as food places. The room is very nice and the staff could not be any friendlier! They provide excellent service and the hospitality is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ.

Bathroom tab needs massive changes.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Staff is very friendly and place situated in perfect location, also bathrooms need remodeling for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice, clean hotel close to Disney

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I will definitely satay here again next time I'm visiting Disney. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, especially the pillows! I will say that the air conditioning was making some noise, but I slept through it easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waltham, MA

great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very pleasant stay at Radisson!!! For a short family vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Convenient location, however had ant infestastion on 8th floor. Ridiculous priced drinks and food. Shuttle service late to universal, took nearly an hour to get back because bus also went to disney. Pool area is nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Mara B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with my team for future improvements. We hope you visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations.