Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel located in a convenient area.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice place in a convenient area close to Everything the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less costly alternative

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Minimize trucks parking in lot and leaving the hotel early each morning (making noise)
Location: Very convenient
Very polite staff, but an older hotel (infrastructure)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: Toilet seat was broken and it wasn't repaired
We had a positive experience. We have used Ramada Inn in the past and we would return again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was close to where we needed to be.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were not.
Cons: Better pillows.
Location: Just the right place at the right time.
I was a bit disappointed to see that things were still under construction on the grounds and around the hotel. This created a problem for me with my asthma, but not seriously. I would hope if we come back in a year, the work will be completed. The price of the room was right in our range and commensurate with the amenities at this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible and depressing

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Dirty, ugly, undesireble people all over the place. And yes the place is haunted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe the worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The people at the front desk were nice
Cons: This motel needs a complete remodel.
Location: There is a very nice Spring Hill Suites by Marriot next door that had a vacancy the following day. It was so comfortable compared to the Ramada.
This was the only motel in the area that had a vacancy and it was a Ramada so I expected that it would be decent. The room had a strong musty smell. The door did not properly do the carpet was damp. It appeared that nothing had been upgraded in the last 30 years. The only reason I stayed the night was I was fleeing a hurricane and my only other choice was sleeping in my car.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Salisbury, NC

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and pleasant.The location was very convenient to shopping as well as b restraints. Was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by mary jane

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
very nice and convience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Fl.

Nice hotel, good for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I like pretty much everything.
Cons: My dryer didn´t work
We went to the Orlando area to visit a Park and St. Augustine City, and stayed at this Ramada hotel. The Staff was friendly, prompt service. Our rooms were clean and in good order.