Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the store

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel near the stores and principals avenue. But mead remodelarte and cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ick.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Had it been clean it would have been okay.
Cons: See above. Lack of cleanliness overriding.
Location: We went to the Morse Museum in Winter Park, which has an extensive collection of Louis Comfort Tiffany glass and related artwork. Excellent.
We discovered a heavty buildup of "crud" underneath the rim of the toilet - grossout level. Had to go to the manager to gest someone to come down and clean it. Also a dirty showerhead, and the blow dryter in the room didn't work. We got out as quickly as we could and would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: It was just available when everything around wasn't
Cons: Bedding. Room was cold and they didn't have good blankets. Parking was awful
Location: Easy access to I-4
Short stay because I needed a room close to my friend house and it was last minute. It need better beddings. Room was just okay nothing special. They have complementary breakfast. No bending machines but there is a 7-11 close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth

Old but trying

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nothing special. 80's vintage property that is worn and tired. Staff is competent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is so dirty

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: none
The hotel looks way far from the pictures in the website. The smell of mold as soon as you open the door is horrible, room whats dirty in general, curtains where dirty and one part was rip off. the bathroom smelled urine, the toilette paper holder was broken. I found a hair in one the towels. So disgusting
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room didn't have many outlets to plug in item and some of the outlets available didn't work. It got the job done but really like when there is working lamps and outlets and this room lacked that.
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanislaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeff

Won't stay here again.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The bed mattress was v shaped...my wife and I had to hang on to the side of the bed to keep from falling into the center. The shower was like taking a bath in a sink, the water came out so slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The faculty was very nice and the breakfast was wonderful. The hotel itself is aged and could use some maintenance but at least it was fairly clean.