Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davie

Posted May 1, 2016
Ac wasn't working , then the sofa bed was filthy , broken and torn up. Great location however, not my first choice.the front desk staff was nice. It felt like a Motel instead, the door jam was broken so the door was hard to open and close because the first room was hot I requested to get moved to the next room.if I could that night I would've asked for a refund.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Gloucester, VA

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay so much we booked another night. Would highly recommend this hotel and we plan on staying here again next time we visit Florida.
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Fort Myers, Florida

Horrible!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely disgusting. There were coin operated washing machines in the hallways. There was also a man passed out in the hallway. I couldn't find an elevator and had to get up 2 flights of stairs with my luggage. The TVs in other rooms were audible through the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
the first room they put me in I was completely grossed out by human fecies spread on the walls so they moved me to a junior suite. The room was spacious but when I wake up to little critters next to my eyeballs I have to draw the line. I immediately packed my bags and left. I mentioned this to the desk clerk while checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad Breakfast.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
First off don't be deceived by the picture of the breakfast. That is basically the reason we chose this hotel over comparable ones in the area. The reality is that they only have three sad mini Danishes and coffee. Everything else you have to pay for. No free milk, cereal, or juice. It's not even a continental breakfast. Very disappointing for my kids. The lady at the front desk was kind of a mess, she tried to charge me for "incidentals" at check in and then couldn't explain why! The room was ok, beds were pretty small but comfy. Water pressure on the shower was good and had hot water. We were only here for a night on our way to Tampa so it doesn't really matter but it was disappointing to see the sad breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by Zaida from Maracaibo

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue bien, queda a 20 minutos de la US 192 kissimmee. Lo que no me gusto fue la alfombra estaba muy sucia y queda un poco retirado de los parques
3 out of 5
by Alexis from Anzoátegui Venezuela

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, cuando quieres un hotel solo para dormir. Lo recomiendo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms arr ran down. It smelt bad the bathtub was stopped up and dirty. I requested another room and that one wasn't any better. I paid 203 for two nights and it was not at all worth that money. I think you would have got a better stay at a motel 6. I would recommend anyone to stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
We know we have a lot of work to do and with comments and feedback from our valued guests; we will work harder to improve. Thank you for being our guest.
2 out of 5
by Alexis

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star rating and we feel your stay was totally unacceptable for our new standards based on the rating. We are trying to improve our image as well as our service.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Florida

Disappointed

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was spring break so I didn't have a lot of options. I stayed 3 nights the first week on business and 2 nights the second week. The first week I was on the 2nd floor with no elevator. I had business material I had to carry up the stairs. The air conditioner hardly worked, the bed was hard, the phone didn't work and the refrigerator hardly worked. The second week I at least got the first floor and it was a little better but not by much
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our Ramada Davenport Orlando South. We appreciate all reviews; both good and bad and hope we can use all comments to improve for our valued guests.