Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The maids were inconsiteret loud in howlwhas nocking on people's doors even with do not disturb sighn up on doors woke up
3 out of 5
by Barbara s from Maysville, N.C.

An okay stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay. The only thing I would change are the beds. They were VERY hard. The staff was nice. I will not stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mavis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent value motel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Uneventful...which is a good thing.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davie

Posted May 1, 2016
Ac wasn't working , then the sofa bed was filthy , broken and torn up. Great location however, not my first choice.the front desk staff was nice. It felt like a Motel instead, the door jam was broken so the door was hard to open and close because the first room was hot I requested to get moved to the next room.if I could that night I would've asked for a refund.
3 out of 5
by DON from Sylva, NC

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and convenient to what I needed. Bed was OK but the a/c was to noisy and ran constantly unable to cool room enough to shut off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise from Gloucester, VA

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay so much we booked another night. Would highly recommend this hotel and we plan on staying here again next time we visit Florida.