Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogalusa, LA

Cute hotel in Kissimmee area.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great little hotel in Kissimmee. About 20 minutes from the TTC (magic kingdom parking). Beds are comfy and AC gets really cold. We were moved once due to previous guest having animals in the room and there were fleas. They appologized and moved me with no hassle. Be careful not to put room keys near your phone you will deactivate them. You can add a microwave and fridge for $20 per night. There is a $50 incidental fee due at check in. Parking sometimes was a bit of a challenge due to it being a busy weekend but there was always an open spot just not close to where my room was. In the main building only the first floor has an ice machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Rooms are in desperate need of repairs. Water took forever to get hot and even when it did it wasn't very hot. Bed not comfortable and the sheets were to small and therefore that fitted sheet kept coming off at the corners. Restaurant was not open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

acceptable condition

Posted Jan 13, 2016
nice painted, well maintained, old hotel, with old fixtures, furniture, etc. Good for one night, clean and inexpensive for the Expedia "secret" hotel feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Orlando attractions. Easy to find. Price is right.
Cons: Cleaner bathrooms. Towels in the room and if there are NO towels, have staff bring them up there. NOT us have to chase around to get them.
Location: Close to Disney attractions.
The rooms had NO towels in it when we first arrived. When we called for towels, we were told that no one could bring them to us, we had to come get them. The desk clerk was less than pleasant as we checked in. The room could have been cleaner especially the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not suggest staying

Posted Jan 2, 2016
You can find a lot nice hotels for the price you're paying. Paid a $10 up charge per night for a king bed to get there and check in to have two double beds. Talked to front desk and said it was the same rate for the view... Was only there to sleep. Put a do not disturb sign on the door to come back and find someone came in our room and took our extra key card we left on the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

I like the area

Posted Dec 2, 2015
It was nice and clean. No complains! The price was reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Never again.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Room smelt bad and the bathroom had a real funny smell to it. Gross!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P. R.

Good Location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
First of the receptionist was nice and the area was clean, when my husband and I got to the room it was more spacious than expected and really clean, I loved the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Humacao, PR

Estadía agradable

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable y cerca de todo. Lo pasamos de maravilla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlen from Colombia

Apenas para pasar la noche.

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Sencillo le falta mucho mantenimiento, no colocaron toallas y pedirlas en recepción en un lió. Poco personal en recepción y se hacen largas filas.