Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
old, does not meet needs of current travelers. not enough linens or toiletries, only one ice machine on the first floor. Room smelled upon entry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. Louis, Mo

Very reasonable pricing

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Parking,
Cons: I would stay here again if the room was of better quality & or price was lower for the room we did stay in. Hotel needs maintenance.
Location: The hotel is far enough out that you aren't bothered with the noises of all the tourist, but close enough to Disney/universal/sea-world 15-20 min.
We stayed for a total of 7 days, our rooms cleaned daily w/fresh towels AND sheets Parking is included and there are more than enough spots. Rooms need updating and repairs and need more cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Room price is expensive for what it is. The line for checking in was about an hour long. Smelly rooms, looked dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
No iron, no coofee maker, no iron broad, room service didn't replace towels, soap or any item removed from the room. Front desk are not friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel was not what we expected at all. The staff were not as friendly. I will not stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
After a long day in a soccer tournament, we came to this hotel to finally rest and the room that was given To us was a mess and the card didn't even work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlos

Could of been Better

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room had an exposed side door glass that allowed too much of the Sun for my sleeping. Carpet seemed dated and dirty,AC did not function well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels