Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P. R.

Good Location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
First of the receptionist was nice and the area was clean, when my husband and I got to the room it was more spacious than expected and really clean, I loved the bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really not even worth the price

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights, mainly due to the proximity to other obligations. We were not expecting much based on reviews, star rating and pricing, however, I did not feel this hotel even came close to 2.5 to 3 stars it has been given by others. Perhaps it was just the room we were given. Issues: *the shower bar was coming off of the wall-plaster broken like someone had been hanging from it or otherwise putting heavy items on it *the shower spout came away from wall when attempting to turn it off or on *the overhead light flickered all night long *the towels were thin and actually hard, like they had been starched, the worst towels I've ever had in any hotel *The refrigerator made so much noise we had to unplug it The positives: *bed was clean and comfortable *TV worked well and had many channels *happy to have a refrigerator and microwave *easy parking *felt safe in room (no security issues)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Dirty room smelled like smoke.

Posted May 24, 2015
Room was dirty, plain and simple. Dirt marks on the wall, dirt on the lamp shades and the room smelled like smoke ( we were told no smoking, which we don't anyway, so it was a "non-smoking room"). We bought sanitizing wipes from Walmart before we would really touch anything, it was that bad. We felt we couldn't ask for another room because we already knew they were overbooked (The booking sites were still booking people even though they had run out of rooms on Thursday for Saturday night). We checked the beds and they seemed to be clean. For one night it worked but I can say for sure we won't be staying there again. The office staff was nothing special either,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Tolland

Disney vacation

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Service is lacking. Shuttle to parks was awful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: the price was right
Non eventful. The price was right..it is an economy hotel. You don't get much for 30 dollars a night nowadays. It is a good way to save money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a low price

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The location was convenient. They kept us in the front buildings and the rooms seemed a bit more renovated than the older buildings in the back. The staff is very helpful and prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

たまたまお湯がでなかったが

Posted May 10, 2015
レンタカー借りるならホテルの場所は気にしなくて良い。泊まった部屋が蛇口が壊れていて、お風呂はお湯がでない、ぬるま湯のみ。地獄のバスタイム。他の部屋はお湯も蛇口も問題なかったため、たまたま。 フロントは対応なかなかいい為、困ったことがあったら言えば対応してくれると思います
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY SHEETS!!!

Posted May 9, 2015
The staff was nice, but the room was not...the sheets were dirty and had grass and dog hair all over it. We did not say anything at the time due to it was really late and we had to get up early. If we would have stayed longer we would have asked for a different room. Also, not offering a complementary breakfast is not very friendly.