Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel we have a lot of store

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice place near everything close to Walt Disney near universal studios sea world wet and wild nice please and quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel is kept in bad conditions

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The elevator was out of services during my whole stay. The place is dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

PICTURES & DESCRIPTION ONLINE DECEIVING!! BEWARE!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location is Good. Hotel facilities is BAD. This hotel not good for more than One QUICK overnight. Motel 8 would be a better stay in honesty!
Ramada is "Usually" a very reputable hotel chain with cleanliness, great staff, and onsite restaurant. Not this place. It deserves a one half to two star rating. The pictures and description are deceiving and buyer beware. The beds are HORRIBLE!! I have been in pain for two days now from sleeping in the bed. The Jacuzzi has cold water and maintenance says they cannot fix. Shower in room had COLD water. In three minutes I became stuck with shampoo in hair while waiting for the water to become warm again! Rugs in room are disgustingly dirty along with dirt and objects left under the beds from previous guest. You have to blast the AC to 68 degrees to get the musty mold odor out of the room. If you or your children have respiratory problems, back problems, or arthritis this is NOT a place you want to go to. It will RUIN your whole Disney experience with health issues. When complaint is made the staff seems genuine in wanting to help but it is not a customer service issue that they can fix. It is a facilities issue. The place needs a overhaul. They need mold remediation and air testing done. Worst "three star" hotel I have stayed in!! This is NOT a three star hotel!!!! I was bamboozled on this deal with Expedia. Another interesting fact, I booked and paid through Expedia. Their reservation said it was through Hot Wire. Hmmm, go figure. Expedia... Bad Bad job on this one. Shame on you for contributing to the propaganda of advertising a 2 star as a 3! Very Sad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay away!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
At check in, the front desk told me the key card machine was not working, the staff would have to let me in the room. Aside from the cobwebs and no security latch, moldy bathroom, at about 1am, the hotel staffer that originally let me into my room, opened my door! I jumped out of bed, yelled at the guy and was about to defend myself. He stepped out of the room and said sorry. I called the front desk and told them , they said it was a mistake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John's NL

Not what I expected from Ramada

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and the beds comfortable.
Cons: Update and repair the bathroom. Seal the gap under the room door.
I booked this hotel as a 3 star mystery hotel online - you don't know where you are staying until after you have made your payment. Thinking that any of the possible brands listed would be fine. First and last time I will ever do that! This hotel is much in need of repairs and upgrades. The room was clean but the bathroom needed repairs and updating. There were holes in the wall under the bathroom counter and the shower rod was loose. There was a significant gap under the room door - enough to allow in most bugs and the ever present little lizards. We stayed two nights. The room was only partially serviced after the first night. Only one bed was made, the used towels were removed but no new ones were brought in. It was like they started to make up the room, left and forgot to return to finish it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel M from Lake Wales florida

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled it smell like it had mold. Had to wash all my clothes when I got home because they smelled funny.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
No wash rags also hair was in bathroom, not enough towels. Nice pool ok for an overnight stay.