Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Checked out early very nice people but the hotel was the worst I have ever been in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need to be remodeled

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Carpet , Tiles , the room conditions is general are very bad, this hotel appearance is terrible, carpet steins and burns in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, United States of America

Very nerveus

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: No good Tv resaption,this place need remodel .amenity very close.
Cons: Everything could have been better .this place need to be refine ,remodel .
Location: Not much for things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice spot to sleep for a night. Just crazy people live around the neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Police were called to the hotel both before going

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is located on a bad side of town would recommend looking elsewhere
were called to the hotel both before going to bed and in the morning as we woke up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad service I have to left the hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Really bad service I had to finish my vacation and left the hotel because I can expend one more day in there. No housekeeping, TV no working, Blow dry no working, safe no working, hot and cold water at the tub no working. Hotel is terrible!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Call to see if A/C if fixed

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Unreal. The entire lobby, check in, elevators had no A/C !!!!!!!! Had huge fans running. The room had ac and wasn't bad for price but after going in and out few times u literally sweat inside the place !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable nice location and service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Not kept up properly.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Room had odor. Black mold in bathroom. Huge Water Bug in bed linen. No major tv network one movie channel.p
4 out of 5
by Ashley from marietta, ga

Great price and location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip turned into personal vacation. The room had a very nice and comfy king bed with a private balcony. The pool was very nice and clean as well as the hot tub.