Ratings based on 2,612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Goed gelegen. 's Avonds veel verkeer om tot hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Ligt ietwat achterin, wat een zekere afstand tot het verkeer geeft = OK.
Cons: Het ontbijt. Enkel gesuikerde ontbijtgranen, droge broodjes met smeerkaas of pindakaas en 1 wafelmachine. Geen eieren maar enkel warme aardappelen ??
Location: OK
Hotel = OK, maar pover ontbijt en te weinig plaats, desondanks dat het niet het hoogseizoen was. Laatste dag hebben we het ontbijt naar de kamer moeten nemen omdat er geen tafel vrij was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a little dirty and outdated

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The key to my room wouldn't open my door like three times had to go downstairs and reprogram the key card very annoying front desk people not very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: Serviço de quarto
Hotel muito bem localizado, com boas instalações, porém o serviço de quarto é horrível ! As arrumadeiras tiravam as toalhas de banho e não repunham, todos os dias eu tinha que ir na recepção buscar toalhas... e as vezes sabonete, shampoo e papel higiênico. Café da manhã bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Clean, average for price

Posted May 2, 2016
Happy with every thing except we book 2 rooms a month ago and at check in our rooms were on different floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Hotel is near Disney attractions.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The only thing i like is near all Disney attractions and airport.
Cons: Breakfast should provide more variety.
Location: Disney parks.
I would not recommend this hotel to a friend since I don't feel like it is a 3 star hotel. The breakfast is terrible; Room has smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, Ny

Okay not great...

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I was happy with my room coming from the hotel that I was previously at. I guess I had higher expectations of my actual room based on the appearance of the hotel lobby. The hotel lobby was beautiful. It made me feel at home. The mattresses in the room were stain free which was an immediate relief for me. I am sure that we were not in one of the renovated rooms because the furniture looked dated. I had to call on maintenance to fix our toilet and light in the bathroom immediately. He came right away and before leaving asked if I needed anything else. He was very pleasant. My only other issue with this room was the A/C. It was very noisy. I had to turn it off on occasion. The housekeeper kept our room well stocked and clean. I would recommend this hotel but suggest asking for a more updated room if available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's perfect to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful, rooms were clean. Overall it was good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, disappointing room and facilities.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel itself was modern and inviting. However we unknowingly booked a room in the run down south tower of the hotel, which was effectively a motel separate to the rest of the hotel. Although our rooms were clean, they much older and more basic than the pictures advertised on the website. This difference in room spec was never disclosed at the time of booking. Also disappointing was the fact that facilities such as the gym and rooftop pool were luxuries reserved for guests of the north tower, the newer side of the building. During the stay this first and second class division was very disappointing and often embarrassing. Be aware that the lowest price quoted for this hotel comes with these restrictions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not accurate rating on expedia

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Lobby, pull chairs
Cons: Employees, renovate the room, renovate the bathroom in the room, fix the elevators.
Location: Pretty sketchy super market corner. Would not want to be alone at night
The lobby area looked newly renovated but that was it. The hotel room was very old and the door to the bathroom got stuck every time. The front desk clerks were rude and not informative. Apparently you have to pull up on the door handle to enter the room yet the front desk clerks did not mention that nor even tell me how to get to my room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There are plenty of other hotels in Orlando for cheaper and better service/quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island, NY

beware when booking a standard room

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: close to universal studios
please note the following when booking a standard room: standard rooms are located in a separate (older) building, the room setup is motel-like, everything in the room is from the last century. there is no central AC in that building and build-in AC unit is old and extremely loud (good luck falling asleep!) the area is pretty crappy as well. about a mile down the International drive is much better, with newer / cleaner restaurants and sidewalks