Ratings based on 2,743 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Try hard, but fall short

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location is good. Pool is nice.
Cons: Better breakfast would be an easy fix.
This is a hard one to review. Beautiful lobby, decent front desk staff. Room needs updating. The card key system for the elevator and the room was erratic and frustrating. The elevator once took 30 swipes before it would work. Breakfast was indeed "continental," don't expect much. Funny things like no drinking glasses in the rooms, only coffee cups.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food

Posted Feb 11, 2017
In the description it says breakfast but for the price of this hotel they could do better with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great location and clean friendly hotel. 1 downside no liquor at the bar but still great fun place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I work so much I just wanted to get away and relax the beds was very comfortable in the room was nice and clean I will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugarland, TX

Very happy

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Room was way more than expected, had a complete kitchenette witha couch and lounge to enjoy the front room tv. Staff was very polite and helpfull. Only thing really missing was a resturant with room services. Overall extremely great experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: I loved the view from my room.
Cons: More shuttles to the parks.
Hotel is not bad, if you don't plan to visit any parks, It offers only 1 shuttle per day. It's very inconvenient, especially if you go with kids. The breakfast provided by hotel is very simple. Bread, bagel, cold cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Fl

Do not stay here

Posted Jan 20, 2017
For a suite it was very small and had a really bad smell to it. The walls are cracked and dirty. There was dirt and every corner of the room. Had to get them to change out the bed sheets because they had been used and they had stains on them. The breakfast was a joke all they had was pastries. Definitely would not recommend this hotel to anybody.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe the new bldg is nice but..

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The bldg were my room was disgusting, carpet was old, damage & dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay not up to par

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Unfortunately, this was one of our worst stays in Orlando. I will admit we were looking for something last minute and understood that paying less often means you don't get as high of quality. However, the carpets were stained. The toilet was broken. There was a constant noise coming from one of the rooms around us that was reminiscent of a cell phone vibrating on a desk (it was continual, so I assume it wasn't that) the power in the room went off when we turned the light and the tv on at the same time. The beds and pillows were like sleeping on stone. Overall, our experience was not excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Jan 16, 2017
There are two buildings. All pictures shown are from one building. We were put in second building. Doors to rooms were on outside. One bed was broken. Room and bathroom was very dated.