Ratings based on 1,767 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rivera

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable room, staff was very helpful and friendly , only thing was I checked in late and there was only one person at the front desk . Took a little while to check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

API week

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel is older and it shows. Bathtub water leaked really bad. Asked them to fix it twice, was still leaking when we left. Bed was surprisingly comfortable. Shower was adequate. Served our needs for the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken bed, holes in the wall

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We choose this hotel because we needed a suite for 6 people. 2 beds and a hide a bed couch. The hide a bed was broken it would not pull out. The staff shrugged their shoulders and said Oh sorry. So it was a super squishy sleeping. The room was not very clean and there were holes in the walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, ID

No hot tub

Posted Mar 14, 2017
There was no hot tub, and there answer was that they share one with the motel a quarter of mile away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Shower head was ancient and sprayed all over the bathroom. No coffee replaced in the morning. Other than that, good deal. But certainly nothing special. Just barely made OK in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Bathroom needed updated....shower heads and faucets with to little water and sprayed erratic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The only good thing about this hotel is the airport shuttle. After arriving (at check in time) we had to wait 45 minutes for our room to be ready with no apology. The hallways were stuffy & smelled of stale smoke. The room was dingy & badly needed an upgrade. The paint job in the room looked like it had been done by an apathetic teenager & the walls had bare screws & two holes with toilet paper stuffed in them. Never staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

OK if you don't mind not having a hot shower

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: New hot water heater.
What can I say. The bed was actually quite comfortable however when I stepped in the shower at 6AM I got luke warm water. Call me picky however I like a hot shower in the morning. The lack thereof is a deal breaker for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking not free for trip

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The used to be free while you were gone on your trip. Apparently this changed. Before booking, I called and asked about the parking. I told the receptionist I wanted a room the night before my trip, and asked if parking was free. I was told yes. It turns out, it was free for that night but not for my trip. Again, this used to be the case. It was so nice to stay that close to airport and just wake up and get on shuttle. Disappointed when I got there and told them about above, no effort to remedy the situation or offer a manager. They should have told me when I called that parking is only free why you are occupying a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Basic clean and functional- easy access to airport

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants close by
Basic and satisfactory. Breakfast was good. Wish they had something for food in the evening, but there are places around from fast food to national chains.