Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Terribly outdated and dusty

Posted Feb 11, 2016
There was one shuttle driver who drove off on us after the front desk staff radioed him to take us to a restaurant. Luckily another driver Mr. Hue started his shift a short while after and took us, he was very pleasant. The room and hotel is very outdated and both my fiancé and I became sick because of the dust in the room. There were tons of free samples of sleep medicine at the front desk probably so guests would just sleep through the night instead of cough and sneeze. The breakfast was poor, we suspect the eggs weren't real but rather some sort of powder substitute. Won't recommend this hotel, not unless you desperately need somewhere to sleep for one night and it's the cheapest you can find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close the international airport

Posted Feb 11, 2016
super nice, near airport. that was I looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good one night stay at a great location.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: location and availability of a gym.
Cons: The gym is small so it would seem important that equipment is working. The store could offer sandwiches and salads for those who have little time.
Location: Several restaurants nearby along with Orlando activities.
The quick location to the airport was my favorite part of my stay. The hotel provided free shuttle transportation. The hotel is located near several restaurants and several Orlando sites are not too far away. The hotel has several features that places it above a basic hotel.. There was a small gym on the first floor, along with a hotel store. A basic complimentary breakfast provided from 6am for a few hours. Coffee is provided in the lobby throughout the day. The minuses: there is a small gym but the one treadmill was not working. I had constantly running water in the bathtub that kept me from sleeping well, but had a long day and didn't report until check-out. Overall it was an adequate stay for a quick stop-over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando airport, FL

Nice and cozy

Posted Feb 9, 2016
As my 10 years old said, it feels like home. Not necessarily that you are in a big fancy hotel but more like in. a private and comfortable setting with very friendly and smiling staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice stuff , nice room

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Should have more easier transportations for most required areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Comfortable room for 6 of us for a short stay. Close to airport and rental car. Several food choices close as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Intl Airport

I cannot sleep from airplanes' noises day & night.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This hotel is so close to the airport. It's convenient. All is great but apparently there is no sound proof wall. I can hear all the noises from the all airplanes when they take off and landing all the time night and day. It's so LOUD. I cannot sleep. I cannot do work. I cannot relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Too expensive for this type of room

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Resigned rooms.
Location: Location is good and fairly close to airport.
We selected this hotel because we wanted something better than the Holiday Inn up the street where our conference was held. Once in the room, we realized that we had paid more but the room was at the same level of the Holiday Inn. Poorly designed room with a tiny bathroom damaged room furniture. Yes, the room did have a eating area and a work desk but we didn't need, or used, any of that part of the room. The continental breakfast was ok but I wasn't expecting much and that's exactly what we got. Overall, we were looking for a better quality room and amenities and got a simple room and tight bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl, qc

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Quick check in and check out. Nice breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Close to airport and car rental. Shuttle to and from airport was great.