Ratings based on 1,430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

nice hotel at airport area

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: helpfull staff
Arrived late at night, Stayed for one night only, nice hotel near the airport incl. shuttles service and breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable room for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 21, 2016
From checkin to check out it was a better than average experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for arriving late at night

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful! Never stayed long, but I would stay again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetss

Basic, no frills hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: location near airport
Cons: Freshen up the decor
Location: airport. I believe disney and mall is close by but I did not visit them.
This is the second time that I have stayed overnight at the Ramada in Orlando near the airport. The good points include the location, free shuttle service to the airport, and free breakfast comes with room. Staff person at the front desk was professional. This hotel is very basic and adequate for an overnight stay if you get in late or are flying out really early. I would not be interested in staying longer as there are other hotels that may offer more. The decor appeared dated and was somewhat musty/old smelling. The breakfast was basic and fine if you are satisfied with bagels & cereal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cal

clean and s with lots of restaurants nearby with a

Posted Apr 15, 2016
nice one night stay comfortable bed close to restaurants if you have a car nice helpful staff continental breakfast provided in the morning I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LEESBURG FLORIDA

close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. The breakfast .Great location
Cons: Updating some , A little tired looking hallways.
Location: Did not go out. Flying out of the airport next morning.
Snacks on our arrival. Just right. Breakfast before leaving for airport very good. Thanks.Staff very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Near Cinema and Shopping

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Good and pleasure experience. This a residence hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 star at best.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Needs a major overhaul
Upon check in, will say I was greeted friendly. I was checked in to a room that 1) the card keys didn't work and I had to go back down to the lobby 2) go back up to the room and go in only this room was not clean, bed unmade and appeared someone may have been still checked in! Called lobby, they apologized and desk clerk came up with the correct room key. New room: very shabby, furniture scuffed, food on floor, some little girl hair bands and a kids toy on the floor, one of the bed mattress had what appeared to be coffee stains, I seriously didn't want to touch anything. The soap bar in the shower cracked, the ceiling in the shower had a huge crack, just overall run down. Gross. This was a quick night stay to catch an early flight. While the staff was friendly the place is gross and I would never stay here again. Ever. Or any other Ramada after this experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and breakfast available despite a very early weekend departure.
Cons: Hotel maintenance - mildew above shower head, generally run-down look of hotel. Seems a bit understaffed.
This hotel was disappointing. The hotel staff was friendly, but it did not seem that they had enough help. The hotel is quite old and has not been updated in a long time. The room was relatively clean (bedding, towels, etc.), but the ceiling above the shower head appeared to be mildewed - probably from a leak in the past. The pool was small and old, but our kids had fun. The pool towels were not well-stocked and I had to stand in line quite a while to get more. We had to leave the hotel at 5:00am on Easter Sunday. We were pleasantly surprised to see that breakfast was available! It was fairly basic, but we did not expect to get anything, so we were very happy about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Rooms need updating/maintenance and a deep clean.