Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Awful awful awful

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The worst experience ever. 10 bucks for the key and tv remote. People living there, smoking weed wth the door open, people taking in the walkway until 1am. The staff wouldn't give us 2 extra towels for our children. They don't even make the beds if you stay multiple nights. Awful awful awful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Business trip

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was okay. Only needed a place to stay for two nights so it was decent for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

The worst place in the wourld

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: does not matter
Location: neart at the premium mall
Its a strange hotel, with durty in over place, the swwimming pool had a lot of durty and no water, the door had not security and i felt very bad with the room small...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fair..

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It was okay.. Good location.. Good pricing.. Friendly Staff.. Close to Downtown..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hair in and on the toilet. Bugs in the room. Laundry of the bed was not fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This may be one of the worst choices on hotels.com Do not put yourself or your family in this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had to leave for hurricane Matthew. We paid way to much for the room. If it wasn't for the hurricane we never would have stayed. The staff was nice, the hotel disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Creepy, Crawly, Regretful.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Disney
Cons: Just about everything. Needs a better staff, remodel, new linens, EXTERMINATOR
Location: It is right on a main strip so there are many things to do. Disney is a 15 minute drive at the most.
The hotel is close to Disney and other attractions and has large vehicle parking... That being said, the hotel is old, outdated, dingy, and infested with roaches. I stayed for three days, in which time I never saw a single housekeeper. The "guests" of the hotel seem to live there full time. I felt unsafe. Your room has a deadbolt that you are not given a key to, that way if you fail to pay (which seems to be a common occurrence) they can simply lock you out. Thats what the front desk clerk told me anyway. The bed's mattress was obviously very old, as were the pillows and linens. Stains on carpet, stains on bedding, bugs in the sink. If I hadn't prepaid, I would have left but had few other options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels