Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reines sauberes übernachtungshotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Location: flughafen nähe , gegenüber der florida mall,
reine übernachtungen , da man sich tagsüber in den vergnügungsparks / outlet mall / shopping mall aufhält . kleines pool ist im hotel vorhanden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

外装は古いが客室内は改装が終わっており綺麗です。 しかし....

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: ショッピングセンターに一番近い、徒歩圏であること。
Cons: シーツ交換がずっとされなかった。
Location: フロリダモール、およりROSSが徒歩圏なので便利。
真夜中のチェックインでも嫌な顔をされず、室内も綺麗です。 ショッピングセンターも徒歩圏で、レストランもホテル前にあるので便利です。 スタッフもフレンドリーですが、シーツの交換が毎日されていません。 到着時のシーツも汚れていたので気になっていましたが、3泊ともシーツの交換がされませんでした。 (シーツに付いていた気になったシミが3泊とも同じ場所に残っていたし、髪の毛もついたままなので間違いない)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer, ruhiger Aufenthalt.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt gegenüber der Florida Mall, in der man ausgiebig shoppen kann. Dort sind auch einige Verkaufsstände für Disneyparks etc.
Das Zimmer war stets sauber, modern eingerichtet. Die Klimaanlage war uns zu kalt reguliert, deswegen haben wir sie immer höher gestellt. Der Empfang war freundlich und hat uns alle nötigen Informationen mitgegeben. Es gibt kein Frühstück aber in der Hotellobby stand immer Kaffee und Tee bereit. Die Nächte waren weitestgehend ruhig, nur wenn die Feuerwehr o.ä. mal vorbeigerauscht ist, hat man was gehört.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Nice and friendly staff, rooms were clean, breakfast nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Five day visit close to the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very short walking distance (1/4 mile <) of all you may need for a short visit. Early mornings and late evenings were very quiet. No traffic noise at
Cons: My room was overlooking the pool. and due to to weather being very pleasant and Orlando is of course, a popular family-oriented destination, bear in m
Location: Best Buy, Barnes & Noble next door; Walgreens, Publix 10-15 mi. walk away; Florida Mall across the street; all sorts of eateries nearby
Hardwood floors were nice, cold A/C, good Wi-Fi, plenty of electrical outlets for your devices, ample room lighting, printer available at the front desk for no extra charge, desk clerks were friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled reservation

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We inspected the rooms. Didn't stay. Cancelled the reservation, bed and sharing arrangements did not meet our group needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud. Thin walls.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: They had nice, clean rooms, as evident by pictures.
Cons: Loud. Thin walls. You can hear everyone next and above your room showering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super motel, sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Motel befindet sich in direkter Umgebung der Florida mall.
Großes, sauberes Zimmer mit allem was man braucht. Freundliches Personal und 24h Tee und Kaffee in der Lobby. Sehr zu empfehlen. Einzig das WLAN war sehr schwach und es wird kein Frühstück angeboi, deswegen win Punkt Abzug.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Hotel was great - didn't like the fact that Expedia charged me about $30 more than the regular rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I would recommend this hotel everything about this place was a wonderful experience