Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Easy check in, room was clean and price was acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your generous five-star rating of the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel. We are thrilled your stay was enjoyable and that we were able to meet your expectations at a great price. We appreciated the opportunity to host you and look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed and Great service!

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The hotel staff is so friendly and accommodating. On our arrival our shuttle came promptly and Diana our driver was informative and entertaining. We arrived early and Casey and Suzy happily stored our bags for the day and made every effort to get us an early check-in. To our delight our room was ready earlier than expected. Much appreciated. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The food at Fresco Bistro in the hotel was excellent as was the staff, Apple and Fayda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us. It’s a pleasure knowing you loved our hospitality and your well-appointed room. I will surely share your compliments with my staff for a job well-done. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon at the Renaissance Orlando Airport. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Value

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This isn’t a luxury hotel, but they do everything well. Great staff, spacious clean and comfortable rooms. Nice useable pool, lots of parking and a spacious and elegant Lobby. My only minor beef was that the gym was a bit tired, but that’s it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, thank you for being our guest at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel and for sharing your review. We are glad to know you had a good stay with us and liked the service provided by our friendly staff, along with many aspects of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Excellent hotel, just need to work on gate access to parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel for your accommodations and for sharing your review. We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed all the aspects of our hotel. We have also taken the note of your feedback and have shared it with our management team to see what changes can be done. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Brief visit

Posted Mar 24, 2018
The rooms were very comfortable and beds were very comfortable as well. Loved having internet along with tv to watch Netflix. Overall was great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel. We take great pride in providing our guests with a comfortable stay and rating like yours let us know we are on the right track. It was so good to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Excellent facility, very convenient to MCO. Only shortcoming was the uncomfortable mattress on the bed. Staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at the Renaissance Orlando Airport. We are thrilled to know you loved many aspects of our property and the service added value to it. We value your feedback and hope you will choose us again whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fll

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Hotel room was unlocked. Manager didn’t seem to think it was big deal. Never get a room behind elevator!! They lie when they think the noise isn’t bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your rating. We want all our guests to enjoy their stay, so we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Solid hotel. AC didn’t work in our room but i didn’t feel like complaining. Good staff. Good area around airport and 20 minutes away from Downtown Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel for your accommodation and for sharing your review. It is a pleasure to know you had a good stay with us and our location was convenient for your needs. We appreciate your feedback, and on behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit the Orlando area. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT!!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2018
THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSONAL.... THE RENAISSNCE IS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND CAN BE USE FOR BUSINESS AND PLEASURE. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel for your accommodation and for sharing your review. We are glad to read you had a wonderful stay with us and loved our convenient location, along with the service provided by our friendly staff. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Quick visit

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Quick check in , receptionist very nice n explain all hotel amenities , room very comfortable n clean will come back !! Fast checkout too ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear German, thank you for choosing the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel. We are thrilled to know you loved your well-appointed room and the excellent service offered by our front desk staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Frank Quallen, General Manager, Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel