Ratings based on 2,092 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Stayed at hotel for a conference

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: quiet, comfortable, good staff
Cons: shuttle to/from airport
The hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport (MCO) and there is no shuttle which is unfortunate. I used MEARS shuttle for $21 one-way and on a Monday night there was +30 minutes wait. Uber is available but only on Black Car with +$60 fee so expensive. The checkin was really fast and found a very large room facing the atrium. Very comfortable bed and very quiet. We ate at the R restaurant one night and it was quite good. There is a starbucks within the building so could be a better option than the hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to seaworld

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Take out some of the extra charges
TV cable didn't work during stay. Have $25 extra in charges for 2 bottles of water and wifi Outrageous parking fees $ 32 valet and $ 22 self park this fee is daily!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome hotel, clean, great amenities! Will recommend and will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Would stay here again and again.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everything was fantastic! The kids area and slides made it feel like a small water park on top of the already great pool. Everything was wonderful, the rooms were roomy, modern and clean. For less than $100/night it was worth every penny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Conference - 3 days, 2 nights

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff were amazing, polite, hardworking, from front desk, to cleaning, to serving. Rooms are large, bed is very comfy, bathroom is spacious & clean, views are unique. Iron, ironing board, blowdryer, refrigerator, mini coffee maker. My only complaint is I could hear "everything" from the room next door. . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel. I really enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
What a lovely hotel!! Lovely views, beautiful scenery, Starbucks on site , lovely pool, clean surrounding, I ride to international drive....,................................,.........,,.,,,😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😊😊😊😊😀😀😀😀😀😀😊😊😊😊😊💕😊💕💕😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😀😊😊😀😀😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️💃🏽✈️✈️😊😊😊😊😊😍😊😊😊😊😍😍😍😍😍😊😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
nice but sometimes their standards are not the best. called twice to get towels and shampoo; talked to concierge abt tickets and after asked if she could send HK but declined and sent me to the front Desk. Reggie from RS very nice, C/I very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Please accept our apologies for the few snags experienced during your visit. We appreciate the feedback and hope you'll visit us again soon. -Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great pool area for children ...home comfort Bar doesn't open early enough for adults ):
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garopaba, SC

Hotel ótimo, confortável e comida maravilhosa

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: O espaço do quarto.
Cons: Só achei estranho ter que pagar o estacionamento, que é caro por sinal US$22,00 a diária, a parte.
Location: Ninguém anda a pé em Orlando e eu não me localizo direito mesmo, então pra mim tava 10. :D :D
A parte que mais gostamos foi o lazer na piscina. Excelente! Meu filho amou!! O café da manhã (a parte), é divino. O mais importante pra mim quando viajo é comer bem e lá comemos muito bem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Jay line and Ashely and the whole staff were amazing and very accommodating...