Ratings based on 2,121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to all the parks

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cons: There is a lot of construction going on next to the hotel so every morning we were awoken by construction machinery as early as 6am.
Location: Sea World and Discovery Cove were 5 minutes away.
Nice hotel. The rooms are a little outdated but the staff was nice and the breakfast buffet has a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location, has everything you need

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Love the location, easy access to all major routes and attractions. The full kitchenette is a must have when staying a number of days with children.
Cons: Housekeeping was not through. Overlooked minor details. Not much variety for breakfast, but it is free and includes the essentials.
Location: Next to Sea World. Easy drive to Disney, outlet mall, grocery store and fast food outlets. Easy access to highway.
This was our third stay at this location. Feels like home. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Large spacious room. Clean, comfortable. Beginning to show age. Foul cooking odor from previous customer. Housekeeping should have noticed this and deodorized. Excellent breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair & stains!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
After check in I went to my room once I walked in there was an Odor to my left there was a red couch with white stains everywhere the bed was half made with yellow stains on it the bathroom seat was up. I immediately called was changed rooms the next room had red hair in the tub black hair in the sink and gray hair on the stove top. The beds where clean this time. Who would want to stay in a dirty room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Green melons not as good as orange melons

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The green melons during breakfast were not as good as the orange melons. The plastic cutlery provided during breakfast was of a high quality. Did take cash from my deposit credit card without fully explaining why, the policy behind deposit amounts, transaction authorisation. They couldn't not reverse/adequately explain why additional charges were made on my card without clear and understand explanation. Staff, were friendly and helpful, and the inclusion of the Expedia Local Help Desk was a welcome surprise in how friendly and knowledgeable they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to Disney and Universal Parks

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Close to the parks and hotel was very clean.
Cons: The breakfast they serve.
Location: A lot of restaurants, attractions and several shopping stores.
I rented two rooms one for my sister-in-law and one for my family. Staff was friendly and room was very clean. I was not too hot about the breakfast they served but my family managed to survived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice & Convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This hotel has many positives and only a few negatives. Positive's include: free hot breakfast (actually tasted good), nice pool and hot tub area, conveniently located to theme parks, good WiFi signal, free parking and kitchen area staff very friendly and courteous. Negatives include: room needs updating, concierge staff not friendly and borderline rude, and free theme park transportation overcrowded and loading was extremely dangerous (especially with small children)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed our stay here! Good and delicious breakfast. Good location and quiet. Excellent customer service. Will recommend this to everyone!
5 out of 5
by yoel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larion

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortably sized rooms with a great location and price