Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coon Rapids, United States of America

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location was good, rooms clean. Hallways and back entryways need work.
Cons: The back door that I used never locked-anyone could get it at anytime-not good for safety measures. Needs insulation for noise.
Location: Near Disney, shopping and eateries. Need car to get places-not too much within walking distances.
Good location to what my plans were in Orlando. The hotel was clean and maintained. Renovations were being done on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great pet friendly hotel close to Disney grounds!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Super location very close to Disney Springs (formerly Downtown Disney)! We traveled with a pet, and for first time were unable to stay on Disney grounds as a result. We could not have been happier with the location just a short distance to the WDW grounds. The hotel suites are recently renovated, hot daily breakfast is awesome, and they run shuttles to EPCOT at selected times daily, where you can connect to the other major 3 theme parks as well (monorail, Disney bus, or ferry). We were afraid that reviews may not be accurate and we may not be in close enough proximity to Disney, however we were not disappointed and could not have been happier with this great pet friendly hotel for our recent trip....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reynoldsburg, Ohio

Nice Hotel but needs updated

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The service was great. The staff was friendly and Courteous
Cons: The initial appearance of the Lobby. It needs to be renovated. The appearance of the Lobby and the walk way from the back door where we entered to catch the elevator made me question what the condition of the room would be like. Every day when we would re-enter our room it smelled like someone had been smoking in our room.
Location: The location I must say was GREAT!! Extremely close to several restaurants and shopping within 15 to 20 minutes of most Theme Parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campinas-SP

Excelente Hotel com boa localização

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Local tranquilo com muito verde, atendimento bom e pessoal super simpático e atenciosos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Ibsen.. thanks for the kind words, we couldn’t agree more.. we are located in a quiet area that is conveniently located next to all the major parks… Will our newly renovated rooms and all new stainless steel appliances, makes it even more enjoyable to prepare the family a meal, in our full-kitchens… Hope to see you very soon Mark R, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesote

Great stay, staff was fantastic!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Sea World was our favorite and it was so close and convenient to the hotel.
I booked this hotel and then started reading some of the reviews and was very leery about our stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel, great job by housekeeping and friendliness of the staff. They're renovating the entire first floor, so for those who complained it was out of date, would be happy to know they're trying. We used the shuttle service to Disney and was very happy with the drivers and the times offered for drop off and pick up. The only issue we had the first night was no towels available by the pool, once I asked for towels at the front desk there were always towels by the pool, issue resolved. The location was perfect for Disney and Sea World (10 minutes away), we'd stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outdated

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Nothing special.
Location: Orlando near Disney
Hotel needs some TLC. We were also very surprised that the shuttle stopped running at 12:45pm to parks. Check in is not till 4pm, so we had to drive to Magic Kingdom. We were not told until we arrived. Rooms were outdated and in the suits, and second bedroom does not have a door. Also, the only bathroom in the suits is in the master bedroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel is under construction they said, it's dated. The beds seemed like their was bed bugs. Overall the appearance was decent. I would rate it an 2.5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very Dissapointing

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We booked a one night stay while visiting the theme parks. The check in process was quick and the staff very helpful and courteous. However, as soon as we enter our room it was shocking to see how dirty the carpet was, the furniture and overall cabinets are starting to look run down. But worst of all, when I opened my sofabed to accommodate an extra guest, the used sheets from previous guests were still there! GROSS! I called front desk and housekeeping they fixed everything quickly, but just witnessing that makes you wonder how much attention do they pay to details. The breakfast was acceptable. I was traveling with my small dog and I didn't feel fair paying $150 cleaning fee for a room that was not at all acceptable for a guest to stay in. I don't think will ever come back, rather stay at the Residence Inn Sea World.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay

Would return in a heart beat.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: It is right in the middle of Seaworld and Disney area with lots of restaurants and shops around, also close to IDRIVE south outlets, but secluded.
We reserved as a last minute resort to Hurricane Matthew approaching our home. It was the last room available, we scooped it up and headed over. When we arrived we were very surprised with our room because the cooridoors and lobby area were not the cleanest. But we were given a residence suite and was rhe most comfortable room I have slept in at a hotel in quite a long time. The only downfall is they accept animals and although I love them we had somewhat of an odor of pets even though it states pets on floors 1 and 2. We were on 3.. alot of dog barking. Would definitely stay there again. They served a free breakfast of eggs ans a few meats, waffles and your usual breads cereals etc. The manager and GM were constantly running g around to help the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wingles (France)

très bonne hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Etant français nous avons apprécier le temps qui nous a été consacre par le personnel pour nous conseiller dans nos activité et choix de magasins.
Cons: salle de bain pas trop moderne
Location: A proximité des parc d'attractions, PS penser à louez une voiture cela simplifie la vie pour bouger.
A proximité de tous, la chambre donne un confort après de long moment dans les parc d'attractions. Petit déjeuner sympa mais sans plus (souvent œuf brouiller/ saucisses/ gaufres ce qui peut au bout d'une semaine vous dégoûter de manger les même chose). Le service d'achat de ticket pour les parc est vraiment sympa et vous gagner souvent a y acheter 'gain de temps, fast pass compris ect..) La chambre était bien, déco simple, salle de bain pas trop moderne, la cuisine est sympa même si pas trop utiliser , piscine trop cool (eau chaude, et jacuzzi super chaud)